MARRIED WOMEN CHATTIN........!!!!!

jawaan bahi*
what is this talk about women living in a western society.? first of all, may i point out that many women in chat rooms are from pakwatan..(a country which is not so westernised!)(ofcourse.no offence meant towards them women) Talking in a chat room does not mean that those women have lost their sahram.o.haya!!!!
if you think that then it is most probably based on a mind that is still locked away in the 17th centuary(god bless your wife).. In westernized countries women need to go out and do most of the work them selves.eg.pay the bills,do shopping.
etc.etc. this does not happen as much in pakwatan... does this mean that these women have lost their sahram.o.haya too..? if women sit at home then men(kidz) like you would cosider them lazy..
The point being that just coz a woman married or single goes on chat does not mean that,
1. she is cheating on her hubby..
2. she has lost her "haya"..
what if the question was the other way around?? jawaan bahi,would you still think that if men go on chat that means that the have lost their "sahrum"?
till the next time kiddo.
take care jawaan bahijee :)

Funny, real funny.

To all the egg headed men here on gup shup,

Imagine a day. A day when all of a sudden you are told that apparently all the women in this world have vanished. You dont know where they are and when they'll be back. And then it hits you.

OH MY GOD NOW I'M GONNA BE DOING THE LAUNDRY
OH MY GOD NOW I'M GONNA HAVE TO COOK
OH MY GOD NOW I'M GONNA HAVE TO CHANGE DIPERS
OH MY GOD NOW I'M GONNA HAVE TO GIVE BIRTH
OH MY GOD NOW I'M GONNA HAVE TO GO SHOPPING
OH MY GOD NOW I HAVE TO LIFE MY AS HOMOSEXUALLY AS EVER
HOLY %^&* NOW I'LL NEVER HAVE SEX AGAIN

Imagine that day and say

TAUBA MERI TAUBA

Imagine that day and thank your lord for the blessing he provided you with.

The belessing that I think of as a

WOMAN...

[This message has been edited by kashmirigirl (edited October 27, 1999).]

kidda?!?

WELL PPL IM WRITTIN THIS 4 TEH SECOND TIME! I WROTE BEFORE BUT IT DIDNT GO THROUGH 4 SOEM REASON! ALL THAT MEHNAT DOWN THE DRAIN!!!!!

NEWAYZ HERE I GO!!!!

jawaan: abh mein kiya boloon?!??1 im speechless... ure givin me jatka upon jatka!
u agree with mr fraudia!??! so u think men for some odd reason happen to be superior than women!?!?! what bull. all humanz are equal....n thus all should bre traeted equally n so should have the same rightz! yes or no?!?! huh?jawaan dear im sooo sowee to tell u that by the time u change ure major n qualify etc etc itll e too late for me!!!! i dont need a councellor in teh near future agar chahiye toh abhi chahiye!!! wot makes u think im not married?!?! hmmmm i wonder?!?! so ure sayin friendship is bad islamically....toh aap mere kiya hoh?!?! u said dost n i believed?!?! nahi ho kiya?!?!
i knwo wot u are a hypocrit. haina. it is also very unislamic to do thingz ureself n to tell otherz not to....kiddo!!! toh socho samjo aur tolo my friend!!!!oi wot do u kno about my daily plans huh?!?! im a shareef izatdaar kurrii ok?!?! i dont have no such thing as the daily routine described by u thank u!!!yeah ure rite nobodyz perfect....n neither r u.... me thinkz only a perfect person has th rite to take buraiyaan outta other people n such a person no longer existz ...so basically everyone shoud mind their own buisness n get on with their lives...be good themselves... worry about their own deedz n attemp to do good alwayz..n even if somebody does se bad in another human bein they should over look it.. coz that person may be much better islamically n in teh eyez of allah than themselves!jawaan i think by portrait up away meanz photos!!!! now im sure u have many of them!!!! or cant u afford a camera!??! cable nahi hai?!?! get it quick itz top! hahahahha! i think a person should have enuff sense as to know what i srite n wot is wrong.... internet affairz when u are married well all i can say is that teh peopel must have been groupz of bonge bongiyaan! which is why it is best to think lsiten n then speak! dont just act upon teh 1st thing tht comes to mind. oho jawaan why is it u think werstern paki women r free of sharmo haya?!?! tell me that?!?! as ive said before there is probably a much higher number of sharmo haya lackin zananiyaan in pakiland that there is in western countries!
maybe ure due a visit to pakistan again. seezm liek itz been a while! go n check the zanaaniyaan out n then compare... at the mo itz just a one sided view! western women behsharam is pure bull! nonsense! about fonin a guy or a gal....well thatz only a few percentage n that leadz onto another topic im just interested in th chattin bit.
jawaan.... think bout it. bye 4 now!

zaalim: so u join the majority party?!?! well whyz that?! dont u have viewz of ure own?!?! damaag nahi hai?!?!? about me havin misjudgin u well id liek to believe i misjudged u before n that im rite now?! which is it?!?? u a goody or a baddy huh!!?!
n about ure opinion....if i can call it that!
i agree 100%!!!!! couldnt have put it better meself! 5o% 50%'d do good 4 me!!! well all live happily ever after ...no form of domination etc etc!

hinna: still love ya! n i totally agree!

nadia: wot?!??!?

shpooki: r u male or female....just curious!!! itz hard to believ a male with such viewz existz... i wanna know i wanna know!!! phoolz curiosity alert!!!! tell!
i agree with ya a !)101%... no women no world!!!!! if women disappear oneday ....teh world'll coe to an end the other!n i love ure pointz!!!!!!!!!

anywayz ppl!
take care!
byez 4 now
phool(!)

Up_away....im not surprised with that kinda post!...anyyyywayssss..listen first of all you dont even know what 17th century felt like...i dont trade time for sharmo haya...secondly i was just applying my experience and what i SAW and i was NOT applying my own thoughts on this issue you just maybe didnt understand the topic or your just too desperate to defend you little old freelife. Hey i dont have prob with that...i dont give a damn...my wife who ever it will be im sure will be much more happier then you ever will be...and she wont be asking for best friends other then me...with who she can chit chat all day...story goes on...anyways wish you good luck i hope it works for you see ya dont wana be yaa....
Try to digest the whole issue before you defend it baji jee!
wow what a timing phool me and you sitting at the same time writing stuff wow...NO I DONT THINK MEN ARE SUPERIOR>> MEN WOMEN are EQUAL AT very much most of the bases as discribed in quran!
Did i said or am i doing something and saying something else...wow u mixed up..phool MARRIED WOMEN CHATTIN? i didnt say i dont have Female friends, did i?????????? I was just telling you the islamic point of view thats all...i know i am wrong...if i change my self today does that make a difference in your life no way...and here i am geting attked from every side and im really not surprised. as i said earlier you will never except something that does not interest you, or fits in your habit or agree with never it cant happen not human nature...anyways stay on topic married women chatting and its bad results...you will be surprised and you would never come online if i tell you what most of the guys think of girls/women who are in chat rooms...you will be shoooooocked! but its a guy think i cant say!
* now guys will be angry oh boyyyyy!!

Jaawan

Till next time*K_I_S_S*

[This message has been edited by Jaawan (edited October 26, 1999).]

KIDDA JAWAAN?!?!

same time?!?! not eaxactly mine is 13 n urz 14! hahaha!sunno wot makez u think us lot lead a free life?!?!! ure wrong mate...yes we have freedom but within the limitz...ok i get to do just bout nethin(within a certain limit!!!!) but i have 2 beg my parentz....i consider my parentz to be pretty strict...actually i think they r as strict as should be...ok i hate it when i dont get to do sommit iwanna do but then i fink it over n realise that they r rite...basically we r not aawara or nethin of the sort acha?
ok now that thatz sorted...just that u keep on referrin to our free way of life!n all i wanna ask is "kithe" sanoo vee dasso!!!!!!
pleased wiv ure viewz on equality finely!!!u get sommit rite!!!listen if u change ureself it will effect ureself u should do it 4 ureself not otherz... n as far s guyz havin opinionz about galz who chat well maybe jus maybe us galz hve opinionz on guyz that chat....eh galz wot do u say??? but then again jawaan itz a galz thing!!!!!!!!!!!!
all4 now
laterz
byez
phool

jawan bahi*
oye bachey
what is this yaara? who trades time for haya. noone i think... i was mearly pointing out that has time has passed women in westernized countries as well as pakwatan have had to forget about , as you would call it, paraya loog, and go out and do a lot of things themselves.... are you sure you can read and fully understand mate????? i know what i do and dont do... kiya app ko pata hai??? ive always kept my limits and i'm sure i have an idea of what is wrong and what is right.....hai na.?
i asked you a question which you totally ignored?? what if this question was reversed?? bolo na.jee?? one more point that i need to make " before i go and talk to paraya loog and loose my sahram.o.haya"(oh!plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz)men (kidz) like you,who think the wrong of women in the chat rooms are just being totally hypocrit....may god bless your wife ,,that is if she has a life...(no offence of course)
till the next timez
allah hafiz bahi jee
phool jee
all i can say for you is that you are totally , 100% correct and althought you go in chat rooms(haha) you are still a very achi bachi....right jawaan???
hum to chaley......
byezzzzzzzzz :)

KIDDA??!?

OI UP AWAY........ ME GO IN CHAT ROOMZ?!?!
NO WAY!!!! I DONT MERE OOPAR ILZAAM HAI!!!!
I ONLY WENT ONCE N THATZ WHEN I MET JAWAAN THERE TOO.... PHIR AFTER THAT ME N JAWAAN MET THERE EVERYDAY ...BUT THATZ OUR SECRET THOUGH(SSSHHHH) COZ THEN WE WONT BE INCLUDED IN TEH SHARAM OH HAYA CATEGORY NO MORE!!!!
N YES I AM A ACHI BACHI BUDDHI!!! N WILL ALWAYZ BHI .... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! NO MATTER HOW MUCH I CHAT!!! COZ I HAVE A BRAIN N SOME SENSE WHICH CONSTANTLY TELLZ ME PHOOL THIS IS RITE PHOOL THIS IS WRONG! ETC ETC ...THEREZ NO GOIN WRONG 4 MOI! N IM SURE ILL STILL BE GOIN INTO CHAT ROOMZ AT TEH AGE OF 99! SO GUYZ WATCH IT U MAY BE TALKIN TOP A WRINKLED OLD BUDDHI IN TEH NAER FUTURE! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

BYEZ
PHOOL(!)

phool jee*
oye peoplez
na!i'm sure you never enter a chat room... but whats the harm anywayz.huh... none what so ever..nope....
ok.... i do go into those chat forums but what else can i do?? i have nothing to do at home...?:@~ at my age noone will take me in a college or what so ever... what is a 65 year old,who is mind you, still young at heart supposed to do..,..;,''
"go for a parachute jump.(oh!plzzzzzz) what if i loose my expensive faulse teeth , and my wig while jumping of that plane.... sorry guys.... but its the chat room for me.... where its relaxing and enjoyable and i love em......
but the fact that i wanna point out is that when i do go to chat i always have a doputta on my head so my sahrum.o.haya is still with me.....ouch!"£>?@:
byez
i'm smokin :)

and smokin' high !!

WOW....time when i ment time i meant to say what if its 21th century what if its 1999 what if its 2000 what if its technology age...what if...does that mean we should take off our cloths and dance naked in streets( as example off course) Up_away you seem to care too much about my wife...im sure she will NOT have as many probs as you will..and if your illitrate husband knows what you doing he wil be angry!(besides parents will get someone from back in the villiage right so what he knows about computers let make friends nice yea keep it up)...my wife well she wont go dog hunting, when she have me...and one more thing she will be happier then you are and ever will be.

Oh yea again...from my own experience guys...women who are married MOST of them not all but MOST of them are not happy wiht thire men and and want some juice out of life...and it happened to many people and it will i hope not happen to some of us and will see...me telling you that it happens has not value to you cuz its me telling you...when you experience it your self you ll...sure some women who chat are not bad they know thire limits buttttttt MOST cross the limits and i am not applying that to anyone here..just my past experience i wanted to share with you guys that all....good luck in future and be happy i hope soo

Jaawan

Till next time*K_I_S_S*

phool! hugz :)

oye peoplez
JAwaan jee*
this is too much yaara...this argument can go on and on and on.....
forget it yaara,,,lets make friends..... friends forever :)
only kiddin yaara...it was nothing personal..... but i must say ( blows on her/his nails and rubs them on the collar)
i had you going there for a while.....
the all cool jawaan as actually taken to affending people....now this i had to see.......ouch............
anyways as phool told you ....only teasin....promise.... forgive and forget,,,,huh!!!!!!
tu apna yaar hai...yaara da yaar hai....
love ya....hahahahahahaha
like ya.... hhhhaaaaaaaaaaa
sorry if i offended you in anyways...
byez
i'm smokinnnnnn :)

KIDDA?!??

JAWAN: AAP HUM LOGOAN KOH BADWAA DEH RAHE HO KIYA?!??? NICE TO HEAR ABOUT URE WIFE....ILL BE LIEV SUCH A HAPPY LIFE....WITH A PERSON WHO THINKZ LIEK U ...YEAH ID DEFINATELY CALL MYSELF LUCKY...HAHAHHHAHAHAH IT IS ME ISNT IT?!???!?!? PUH LEASE SAY YES...!NEWAYZ EIK BAAT BATAO...WHEN U GET MARRIED .... WIL UU THROW AWAY URE COMP....AS IN WILL U HALT GOIN ON CHATZ N EMAILIN URE FEMALE FRIENDS...FRIENDS AS IN GOOD FRIENDS?!?!?1/ HMMMMMM....JUST WONDERIN?!?!!!!BATAO!JAWAAN I CAN ASSURE U UP AWAYZ HUBBY AINT ILLETERATE N NO JAAHIL EITHER.... OK HEZ A LITTE MASOOM WHEN IT COMES TO COMPZ...HAHAHHHAHAHAHA WELL HE WOZ...HEZ GETTIN THERE IN TEH CYBER WORLD AN ALL....HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!! N JUST COZ ONE DONT KNOW HOW TO USE A COMP DONT MEAN HEZ A JJJ(JANGALI JAAHIL JAANWAR) NOW DOES IT??!! THEREZ MUCH MORE IMPORTANT STUFF...WHAT THINKZ U?!?!! ME THINKZ SO ! AUR SUNNO I DIDNT REALLY LIEK TEH COMMENT ABOUT URE WIFE NOT GOIN DOG HUNTIN WHEN SHE HAS U....EITHER URE CALLIN URESELF A DOG(WHICH I DONT LIEK EITHER) OR URE SUGGESTIN WOMEN WHO GO TO CHAT ARE DOG HUNTIN...WHICH IS A DISGUSTIN THING TO SAY! SO WHICH IS IT?!?!AUR SUNNO AAJ KAL KEH GAAON WAALEH PENDOO SHEHAR KEH PARHE LIKHON SEH ZAIDAA CHALAAK HOTEIN HEIN!!
ME THINKZ SO!!! I KNOW SO!
NEWAYZ JAWAAN...ALWAYZ SMILE THATZ THE KEY!
BYEZ
PHOOL(!)

KIDDA!??!

PS:
HINNA KAISII HO?!?!
HUGZ 2 U TOO.
:)SISTA ALWAYZ!
BYEZ
PHOOL(!)

phool...stressed hoon.....sigh but still tryin to smile :)

oye peoplez

hinna jee...
           whats up?????
   smile till always..
 thats the key........
  hugz :)

byez

i'm smokinnnnnnnnnn :)

Well up_and away you go...i somewhat put my final thought on this topic...i would love to say something but im afraid that will make everyone go smokiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnnnnn...and i know how that would smell so lets just forget about this...time waster...i dont see anything coming out of it...your trying to be right and so i am...we will never be agree so forget it...its not worth the time...see yaa...will just wait and see

Jaawan

Till next time*K_I_S_S*

oye peoplez

jawaan yaar*
               kis liye tung kurtay ho....??!?!?
  yaara i asked for us to be friends and not fight over it....i dont give up so easily.....ok>@~{}
   anyways time will show....?:@~+_)

take care....
and hugz :)

(sos if you thought i was offencive)
(nothing personall)
byez
i'm smokinnnnnnnnnnnnnnn :)
p.s...no one will go smokin............
every one has a right of opinion and we shared it with you.....so if you wanna say somthin go right ahead........ :)

===----peace-----=====

up-away..nada bud..wassup wit u?....just pure crap-o-la studyin sigh :)

oye peoplez

hinna jee*
              i'm doin ok...just a bit bored.......good luck with your study and take care........

byez :)
  i'm smokinnnnnnnnnnn :)