Re: Married men & taank jhaank

I do “taank jhaank” :konfused:

yes jokingly - gets his attention.

and what does Mr. Maroush say

Maroush, taubah astaghfirullah :nono:
njgal, so do I :chai:

If women are dressed in sleeveless, deep necks, see throughs, short pants, tight revealing clothes .. taank jhaank of a man is no longer an intrusion, its an invitation.

According to Islam, not normal. Islam tells us to lower our gaze.

baray aye invitation lainay kay liyaay...

wear an eye patch - infact two of them

Wait, have i misunderstood what “taank jhaank” means?! :konfused:

Everyone eyes up one another… and i openly acknowledge, in Mr Maroush’s presence, if i see someone good looking, male or female…it’s only fair to appreciate God’s creation :@:

However, i don’t leer… i’m too old to do that! :nahi:

:khumar:

Amen bro! :lifey:

Wait… :smack:

seriously sleeveless? I mean they are just arms

and legs and just legs - chickens have them too.

I don't get it

shame on us... Ajj kal muslmanoon sey ziada islaam to Gulab Janam aur barfi ko pata hai :p

gulab jamun...islam allows one look....

That's one smart gulab juman! mA!

in the above statement, you replace legs with breasts and the statement will still be true ..

and the point is?

^ chicken breast is halal too :d

are you telling us that it’s the women’s fault that men look at them :emmy:

I don't get it.

Living in the west your see exposed arms and legs everywhere - don't you just get immune to that.

Wearing revealing clothes has nothing to do with it. If they're the type to stare, they'll do it regardless of what the girl is wearing. Perverted uncles need a jhaanpar.

And no its not normal, some guys are actually decent mA.

I agree - they'll stare you down if you have a chaadar on.

You see guys in pakistan leering at women with burkay on - what's up with that?