Re: Married and Fooling Around on GS
Aw Monkey, we're not talking about you!
Lekin seriously...PCG why would you want to talk to someone on GS in the first place?
Aw Monkey, we're not talking about you!
Lekin seriously...PCG why would you want to talk to someone on GS in the first place?
^^ Title of a thread: Attitude of women on GS making men smooching each other :D
hehehehehhehee. :D
Why would you talk to anyone on GS in the first place?
You've made friends on here haven't you? What makes GS such a place that talking to someone is a no-no?
I am trying very hard to find my 2nd 3rd and 4th wives on GS, begum complained that she needs help around the house. ladies on GS told me that its easier if the workload is shared between 2 people, so I put two and two together and well, thus the need to find #2.
as far as #3 and #4 go, they will be in reserve, and can rotate in to take care of certain chores, this way, see this is how it goes, housework is too much for one, so with two (#1 and #2) it should be manageable, and then they may say that they dont get time to themselves, so one (#3)gets all time to herself, and one (#4) is on my beck and call. after all I have needs too. each week or day they can rotate responsibilities.
so there goes, my ingenious plan.
now dont all y’all single chicas start rushing for this deal of a lifetime, take a number, and wait your turn, I will be holding auditions soon.
PS: what kind of man do you think that I am that I will be cheating on my wife on GS
PS2: its not cheating on my wife, but wife, girlfriend, friend with benefits etc. as I said..what kind of person do you think I am..
x2 you solve those issue with the mutli-nick.
oh naheen yaar I am a very shareef bhola bhala simple sa insaan.
I dont even meet GS chicas who live in chicago or are visiting chicago.
i even ran into some gs ladies at some conference, and I exchanged pleasantries and did not ask them to come to my home or have coffee after the event etc.
some ppl say its because I have no manners, am a penny pincher and not hospitable at all.
and while all that is true. I dont meet or if i run into them dont go beyond hello and how do you do, because otherwise it may end up being gossip fodder, plus I know the effect I have on people, I cant test their self control over extended period of time like 5 minutes or so. therefore I maintain my distance.
oh the things I do for others...sigh i should get a medal from the ladies of GS for such noble actions.
^ Shareefoon main Shareef :)
hmmmmmm
challo ji, khamooshi cha gayee ab..no one else brave enough to admit anything here. darpok qaum.
I am all for married ppl flirting. Other where we get ppl to chill with-- with no strings attached.
Single mingle emotional ho jateen heen.
I am all for married ppl flirting. Other where we get ppl to chill with-- with no strings attached. Single mingle emotional ho jateen heen.
and in your case...per the other thread..banday bhi emotional ho jatay hain as well..:D
me and nabghah have set those bandy on fire already ![]()
You've made friends on here haven't you? What makes GS such a place that talking to someone is a no-no?
Let me clarify:
Platonic friendships are great.
Its not that GS is such a place that talking to someone is a big no-no. Its more that there are all kinds of people on here, married and not married. Its a forum for discussions on a million topics but its not a matrimonial site. You talk to people on here at your own risk and cannot be mad when and if someone turns out to be different from what you thought. Why? Because the purpose is not to hook people up.
We have a thread for that going in Weddings right now and there are other websites dedicated specifically to this goal like Shaadi.com, Mehndi.com, etc. I believe Shaadi.com can even verify certain important of information about their members like education and so on if they choose to do so to boost credibility of a member.
Asiey na bolo X2… hum nai bhee choriaan nahee pehneen … hum bhee dosreee, tesree and probably chohtee kee talash main hain ![]()
Haww, i sure do reciprocate ![]()
Next time you’re in Blighty, you and i are going to a Prodigy concert.. we’ll leave Mr Muzna with Mr Maroush… they can have their own fun; A Bollywood film night ![]()
Hawww, you’re invited to the rave too ![]()
PS: Oops, my bad, did i just GS flirt/cheat? ![]()
stop looking at every men as your prospect husband. your phada(s) will be solved.
and btw are u really looking for a husband? a bf? or a one-night stand?
ps. i know no one will say it, but lemme tell the way u put a drama only reveals your desperation. and no one likes desperado, not even girls.
yes I feel severely flirted… and I have ideas in my head ![]()
ideas are good........
acting on them? not so good.
sigh
ideas are good........
acting on them? not so good.
yaha hi problem aati hy
for guys idea and action is almost the same thing :(