Married and Fooling Around on GS

You seemed to be giving too much credit to the boys' mummies, and that's what I was addressing. However don't push your luck. It's the responsibility of both parents. A mother can only do so much. Surely a FATHER should demonstrate to his son what decent behavior looks like and how women should be treated. A mother can teach. A father (since he shares the boy's gender) should demonstrate. The foundation should be set before the bacha becomes baligh.

Re: Married and Fooling Around on GS

Its so bad to cheat . One should do it openly . This makes it more authentic and exciting .

Authentic?

^^ Authentic as Kosher :D

Open marriage? :D

which begs the question--is it cheating when both spouses know and are okay with it?

heck, this is questionable behaviour amongst non-desis, dont think our own people can handle a discussion on it. :D

^^ Miyaan Bevi razi tu kia karay ge desi community :cb:

^ If there's no deception or "hiding" involved, then it's not cheating because there is mutual consent. Nope, our desi log have a tough time dealing with potential rishtas that have a "past", so I doubt that an open-marriage trend would develop any time soon :p

I cheat on my wife with ugly women and i'm proud of it.

People should be like me, marry a gs'r and keep a fiance on the side.

How can you seriously expect the people who cheat on their wife/hubby to reveal all their chaat paati stories here? :konfused:

PCG honey whats the longest you have stayed friend with a guy? as in a relation.
Feel free not to answer.

hahahaha..... thats the way to do it brov!

LOL...

PM Ji, you are so knowledgeable about women. You must have been with many of them to know us so well. What's the longest you've stayed friends with a woman (provided she'd even let you get as far as dosti)? :p

I think pcg wont mind to answering. :slight_smile:
I wasn’t trying to make fun of her.

and mostly I dont let women let get too close to me— try me
:omg: now this was funny.

But I didn’t think you (expert of women) would mind answering :slight_smile:
I wasn’t trying to make fun of you either. :cb:

huh

btw logon ki shaadi sy lamba to meera break up chalta hy
ask around :omg:

I don't get what this has to do with the topic? I think last time I had close guy friends was back in High school. Everyone that came after were aweein.

the way i see it is, if a girl or guy is openly advertising being available and open to 'networking' via pm's then he/she will be the target of all kinda freaks on a public forum so ya not so shocking.