Marriage and Kids

IN my view, usually guys are not stable in mid 20's, if you take avg graduation age as 22, that means at 25 the person has been working just 3 years an just moving beyond entry level jobs.
add to it if there are college loans to pay off,a nd its not a very stable time.

but I guess they are settled enough and financially independent enough to start on a married life, but expectations have to be clear on what the person can and can not do.

Re: Marriage and Kids

Wedding - Whenever the parents want.
Kids - Whenever the hubby wants.

sounds soo easy :sigh:

It is if you want it to be :slight_smile: i’m easily pleased haha

that's nice to hear. insh'allah my wife should be easily pleased too!

when both are matured enough to get along well

i never as such planned anything but it worked out well enough. its not a chore to be done by a certain date or year as somebody said in the thread.

planned to get marry at 28 and was settled with job, house etc, missed that target because of relocation to UK then set target age to 31 and got married at 31, had a son at 33 and planing to go for another one before i go over 35 inshallah!

i think 26-29 is ideal for guys and 23-26 for girls!

Married at 22, Had kids at 26 and 28

Got married in early 20's and plan to have all my kids before 28 yrs - so that I can be a young mum when my girls are 15! Hehe!

married at 25.. had bubz by 26 (a month from being 27).. hoping to have another before i hit 30

hmmm interesting… my plan!! (everyone will laugh at this probably!!)

meet future husband: 22
engaged : 23
married: 24
1st child: 27
2nd child: 31
3rd child: 35
4th child: havent decided yt!
too silly? but thts what i would like to happen!!:wub:

INSHALLAH!!

Then you ought to do one more thing..... Jahan say Blue Area shuru hota hai aur jahan pay end hota hai wahan pay baraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay say billboard pay apna naam I mean ur user-id of GS land likhwa daina so that everytime we enter and exit the area hamay GS family ka khayal aa jaye.... :D

awwhh…ur too cute…InshAllah I hope it works out for u!

:omg: :rotfl:

Mizzy - your plan is my reality with a twist.

I want 3rd and 4th as twins. Haven’t gotten there yet :slight_smile:

seriously? thts kol! twins never thought of them... maybe i should edit my plan! twins can be kol but maybe as child numbers 2-3 as twins then! :D

hope all our plans work out for the best inshallah.

Just got 4 months left till i'm 22 lol! so future husband-jee where ever you are, you better start making ur appearance into my life soon!! :@:

^ lolsssss
met ma husband when i was 23
a month later got married and as for kids.....my husband needs to relocate so need time to settle down plus finish my studies.... so i guess 2 yrs are good enough..... but u never know what Allah planned for you

Dang… :@:

:halo: