Re: Mar 9 - warm up matches today
chalo jee, ghatya-pun shuroo.
agar shuru karna jaante ho to bardasht karna bhi sikhlo...
Now dont cry.... !!!!
Stop it...Dont cry...
funguy is on a roll today ![]()
Ehsan bhai I know everything there is to be known about cricket
and thats why my approach is more realistic as compared to YOU ![]()
Pehlay pata hota toh KK ka mod bana deta. ![]()
Chup kar jaao sub!!!
It was a bad pitch ![]()
West Indies team should be fined for not allowing India enough practice for all its players. I smell a rat.
yes..and improved in afternoon. Crybaby South African. They should be awarded award of most whiny team of world.
West Indies team should be fined for not allowing India enough practice for all its players. I smell a rat.
If Irfan gets 3 wickets, you know something is fishy. I think Bangladeshis bribed WI so that Irfan can play against them.
SA first suspected that something was wrong with the pitch when Sami took 2 wickets and conceded only 13.
Good display from Pakistan on a testing backyard type pitch. If the pitch was difficult it was for both sides and Pakistan showed they can rake out some runs.
Now, the real stuff coming...WI will be trying to regain some form in the first group encounter.
They are on the top of the ranks for both titles…
Oh Lord, can’t believe it ![]()
This is what the SAFI coach had to say about the match:
** “It was a tale of two pitches,” Mickey Arthur, South Africa’s coach, told AFP. “When we batted it was wet and difficult, but later the pitch dried up and became easier.”
source
Wonder when they would start accepting defeats!
The fact is ... they could have fought well had they played Ntini in this match. Pakistan would easily have gifted him a 5-fer atleast! but there's no point crying when your batsmen failed a couple of hours earlier on the same surface!
India vs West Indies highlights can be seen here :
http://www.criki.com/videos/show/849
thanks for sharing bro
if you look at the number of byes akmal has conceded!!! 12!!! !![]()
Since I was so busy in work today, I did n't follow the Pak v SA game at all. Although it would be foolish to read too much into these warm-up games, I must say I am a little surprised by the ease of our victory.
Warm-up games mean nothing.
All they have shown is, after Australia, there is no hierarchy. Any of seven other teams can win if Australia don't.
pakistan’s win clearly means that we are going to win the WC inshallah … no more arguments:mad: