Mangnee pics!

Beautiful :flower1:

shes pretty, nice! mashaAllah! looks like shinoo

Mashallah…shez looking very pretty :k:

God bless her and uncle and all the donon-side ghar waley. Aameen :slight_smile:

*Originally posted by the game: *
The Game Responds:

I assume you didn't know,but she looks better than *all* the **female** members of this site who have posted their pictures on this forum.THINK ABOUT IT.People,That Is All.

Including The Game herself ;)

wow...
I didnt knew about this thread!

masha Allah shinz,,,
your cousin looks so zabardast.... Masha Allah... :)

Thank you every1!!!

And yes she's happily married now :)

looking awesome with less makeup :k:

MashAllah.... nice pics :)

mashallah bahut khoobsurat tasveerain hai........she is very pretty and she has a wondeful smile.........

sigh .. This is wut i called OLLLLLLDDDDDDDDDDD :rolleyes:

all the dutch guppies: :hug:

ps is zamaane mein bhi threads bigaarna bahot achha hota tha :rotfl:

:kiss: she is very cute maashallaha …thanx for sharing sisy

Mashallah and my pray that both of them may live a long and happily life, free of tension ! Aameen summa Aameen !

Waohh she is looking so prettty Mashallah.Allah osay bhuhut khush rakhay Aameeen!!! :)

in the first picture she looks a bit like Kajal( indian actress). very pretty whoever she is ....

oye shinooo pinooo!
i think i know this guy....ur cousinz fiance...do u have his more pics?
btw the couple looks great...may Allah keep both of 'em happy forever :)

Thank uuu every1 for ur kind comments :flower1: :flower1:

Pumpkin
Hmmm I dont have more pics of him.
Lemme know where u ’ know’ him from!

mashAllah…she is beautiful:kiss:

MashAllah

She looks devine.

my the rabul izzat keep her haapy for rest of her life.

thannks 4 sharin

nice pics...!