Malik's gone missing....

Henry House? Ahmadi what is that and where is that?

Malik, it is on Bradford Ave, corner of Lincoln Pl. You can take Flatbush to Bedford, or take Atlantic to Franklin (or #2,3,or 4 of BMT, get off at Franklin). By the way, it is only about 25 mins from where I live. May be we can meet up there someday, when you come here. I didn’t know you enjoyed bbq’d pork ribs.

Whoa! Whoa! Whoa! After weeks of asking... and Ahmadi saying "What is Henry House?" I have a TRUTHFUL answer for a change!

Did you spend the last few weeks searching for it then? - I've been there buddy but not tried your porky stuff!

Don't always doubt what people know? ;)

Malik, if you think that that is the only landmark place that there is for you to visit and see, you have no clue what else this place has to offer. Your question was like asking if someone has ever been to Taj Mahal in Oxford. There are lots of exciting things in New York City. When you get an opportunity to visit here, they will still be there.

In a week or so, the Americans will have come out of the confusion, we will have a new President (presidents have survived a lot bigger turmoils, including depression, and great wars) and the problems of the world will still be there. For the President of America to solve!

When you knew where the place was, why did you ask? to feel better about yourself that you remembered? Don't feel so insecure.

Ahmadi yaar I asked so that you could prove me of your claims that you live in Crown Heights - and I am more than 50% convinced now.

Don’t know why it took you so long though to answer?

Henry House was just one famous exclusive dining place that I thought you would know. As for knowing other NYC sites…know a lot of them but my question was to prove this single point only.

P.S. As for choosing a new President I think the Americans have truly shown the world what democracy is about - dimples, pregnant chads and dumb idiots!

[This message has been edited by Malik73 (edited November 22, 2000).]

hahahah

I sent you a ruka…

V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**

----*Priest-OF- Painful Truth*----

Malik, when did I claim that I lived in Crown Heights? A very dear friend of mine “Richard Green”, a community activist, lives there, and I am also friends with the pastor of the Tabernacle Church there. It is a magnificent neighborhood, but I don’t live there.

Originally posted by Mr Xtreme:
Ok folks, I’ve just been in Politics section and CM’s alive and kicking.

Yeah that was before my huge test - the teacher is a creep.
Gave us question on stuff, we were not supposed to study.
Then gave us only 50 minutes for 3 essay’s.
Nobody finished.
If you guys don’t here from me next week, it means i am off gupshup till this class finishes - and that is december.

Apparently the server’s down in Malik’s work place so the poor dufus can’t spout his usual nonsense.

True, so true, esp. the dufus part! :smiley:

**Mariah, I think you’re right about Malik and CM…how the hell did CM know about that? Maybe they’ve got 'his ‘n hers’ matching pagers?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/french.gif

Ah a mystery for the 21st century!!
As for the pagers they aren’t a his 'n hers set, its the set for twins!!

CROIRE A L’INCROYABLE

Ahmadi said :-

" Malik, when did I claim that I lived in Crown Heights?"

• Now I am only 25% certain of the crap you come out with!

“A very dear friend of mine “Richard Green”, a community activist, lives there, and I am also friends with the pastor of the Tabernacle Church there.”

• YOU MEAN LIKE YOUR FRIEND DR EDWARD SAID HUH AHMADI?

“It is a magnificent neighborhood, but I don’t live there.”

• YES WERE MILITANT JEWS RUN DOWN AND KILL BLACK KIDS AND GET AWAY WITH IT!

CM Said:-

" As for the pagers they aren’t a his 'n hers set, its the set for twins!! "

• Yes people didn’t you know that we were twins born 8 years apart!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/silly.gif

Watcher bro - got your mail buddy thanks and I will mail you later…

Malik Abh choR bhi do, bache ki jaan loge kya?

Ramis, if mailik wastes time with here with NYA, he doesn't do any work.
It is all about perspective man.

CROIRE A L'INCROYABLE

CM whats wrong you feeling left out huh?

I'll page you buddy ;)

Got your page, bored yes, very, and also tried.
So i am in no mood for a serious discussion and thus at the general forum.

CROIRE A L'INCROYABLE

Hey's where's Mr Exreme - has he gone missing guys? Should we open another thread to alert everyone?

Nay, lets wait another 20 minutes, he will mostly likely waltz in drunk on Rooh Afza!! :D

Xtreme how many glasses do you need to get wasted??
Also is it mixed with milk or water??

CROIRE A L'INCROYABLE

Have no fear - I sense he'e on line as we speak!

Ok, so you know.
Now how quickly do you get drunk on rooh afza??

CROIRE A L'INCROYABLE

Don't know I've never had it - you?

Never, you are not bullshiting me right?
I love it, i can have it with every thing, milk, water - milkshake - my own creation, works bets with Vanilla ice cream and strawberry.
How come you never had it??
I know they sell it in the land of the Queen.

CROIRE A L'INCROYABLE

Hey her majesty may have it for her lunch or something but its not my sort of drink - isn't it that red stuff? Very sweet and sugery?