Malala to spend Nobel prize money on education in Pakistan

Re: Malala to spend Nobel prize money on education in Pakistan

now wait for the poster to flip the picture in MS Paint and move the wound to the other temple. take your arrow back to USA.

Humaira Baji back after enjoying 3-holidays…sat, sun off tha aur monday ko…IK Zindabad :smiley:

photo kia discuss karun mera reply # 26 still reply awaited hay aap ki taraf :hmmm:

any way! Just look at the hitting or damaged area of Malala skull in below picture…**keep in mind its 09-Oct-2012:

Surgery detail with picture are here:

BBC News - Malala Yousafzai: Queen Elizabeth Hospital surgery to repair skull

Now look @ Nobel Peace Award picture of Malala……& its 10-Oct-2014

in which country of WORLD neurosurgery made WITHOUT HAIR REMOVE

the ppl who think Satyarth’s comments for Malala is a compliment for Pakistan ……I just want to invite Mr. Satyarth to make a dialogue with Mr. Hafiz Saeed, Mr. Hameed Gul or even with Mr. Sh. Rasheed etc

In short! i just wish the ppl who are favoring Malala…may STAND with Malala on the Day of Judgement…

Look baji other people have replied about the photo already and I have told u about her surgery with evidence from people who operated on her. Woh sab faltu hain kya ke operations ke detail banaye. Photo ko sab logon ne discuss kar liya hai.

What does 2014 have to do with 2012? Maybe they treated her and she got better. BBC News - Malala Yousafzai recovering after operations

Why would Satyarthi make dialogue with Saeed, Gul or Mr SH Rasheed? You think they are reliable people? Hafiz Saeed is denying the Taliban even caused Peshawar tragedy. He is not a credible source. Army has identified people who have attacked Malala and they support Malala.

Yes I will stand with Malala on day of judgement because she has done nothing wrong and is doing more good then any of these people.
I hope you are willing to stand up with Hafiz Saeed and all others who are against Malala. You know they have such perfect records right. If you do so I fear for your soul Baji and i will pray for your wellbeing.

Look at procedure explained step by step. She got prizes even before she was shot.

72 Hours That Saved Malala: Doctors Reveal for the First Time How Close She Came to Death - ABC News

Col Junaid Khan who is part of a Military hospital in Pakistan says this. Is he also lying like in the West.

The Combined Military Hospital in Peshawar is the best medical facility in the region, treating not just military personnel but their families too. As he flew in with Malala, Ziauddin Yousafzai was braced for the worst, telling relatives at his family home in rural Swat to make preparations for a funeral. “It really was the most difficult time in my life,” he says.
From the helipad, Malala was brought in by ambulance and placed in the care of neurosurgeon Col Junaid Khan.
“She was initially conscious, but restless and agitated, moving all her limbs,” he says. The entry wound of the bullet was above her left brow. From there it had travelled down through her neck and lodged in her back.

BBC News - Malala: The girl who was shot for going to school
Malala was treated as a severe head injury case and placed under observation. After four hours, she deteriorated visibly, slipping towards unconsciousness. A scan revealed a life-threatening situation - her brain was swelling dangerously and she would need immediate surgery.
“The part of the brain involved was concerned not only with speech but also giving power to the right arm and leg,” Khan says. “So contemplating surgery in this very sensitive area can have risks. The person can be paralysed afterwards.”
Continue reading the main story

Malala’s story is just the beginning in the BBC’s 100 Women season.
More than a century after women began winning the right to vote, we want to find out what life is like for women today - and what might happen next.
We’re planning a unique global event on Friday 25 October. Join in the conversation and tell us what you think on Twitter using #100Women](https://twitter.com/search?q=%23100women&src=savs).

Nevertheless, he told Malala’s father that surgery was vital to save her life - a portion of her skull had to be removed to relieve pressure on the brain.
The procedure began with shaving part of Malala’s hair, and then cutting away the bone, before placing the portion of removed skull inside her abdomen in case it could be later replaced. Blood clots and damaged tissue were extracted from inside the brain.
Before that day, Khan says, he had never heard the name Malala Yousafzai, but he was soon left in no doubt that he was treating a high-profile patient. Camera crews besieged the hospital compound as a tide of shock and revulsion spread through Pakistan.
Inside the intensive care unit in Peshawar, Malala appeared to respond well to the surgery. Her progress was by now being followed not just in Pakistan but around the world. In Islamabad, the army chief General Ashfaq Kayani was taking a keen interest, but wanted a definitive and independent opinion on Malala’s chances.

Reynolds’ instinct told her that Malala could be saved, but everything depended on how she would be cared for.
“The quality of the intensive care was potentially compromising her final outcome, both in terms of survival and in terms of her ability to recover as much brain function as possible,” she says.
That clinical opinion would be vital to Malala’s future. An army intensive care specialist was sent to bolster the team in Peshawar, but when Malala deteriorated further, she was airlifted again, this time to a bigger military hospital in Islamabad.
In the first hours after her arrival there, Fiona Reynolds remained very worried. Malala’s kidneys appeared to have shut down, her heart and circulation were failing, and she needed drugs to support her unstable blood pressure. “I thought she was probably going to survive, but I wasn’t sure of her neurological outcome, because she’d been so sick. Any brain damage would have been made worse.”
As Malala gradually stabilised, over the next couple of days, Reynolds was asked for her opinion again - this time on her rehabilitation. She asked what facilities were available, knowing that acute medicine is often far ahead of rehab. That was indeed the case in Pakistan. “I said that if the Pakistan military and the Pakistan government were serious about optimising her outcome… I said that everything that she would need would be available in Birmingham.”

British doctors in Pakistan said she should go to UK for further treatment.

After Peshawar incident i am too sad and upset to argue about this anymore. If you don’t believe then that is up to you. We have given you much evidence but you don’t want to believe it.