makeup/ no makeup?

I go without makeup! I keep 'emergency' makeup in my bag too if we decide on going elsewhere

Re: makeup/ no makeup?

I go into town without make up on at all, like today.

no make up....sometimes a lil blush and curl my lashes....but i love au naturale

u kidding me ?? no make up!!!

I hardly ever wear makeup If I do then I'll just put on some smoulder (black pencil) under my eyes and smudge it out. and lip balm and I'm ready to go

but most days I look like the biggest tramp hahahaha

It all depends on how much time I've got to be honest. If I have the time to put it on I will, if I don't then so be it. I do however prefer to wear make up, it makes me feel more confident.

you should be confident in yourself.. you shouldn’t let a little shopping run or an errand make you spend extra time to do anything more than just looking presentable.

… and now someone is going to say “but I need makeup to look presentable” :halo:

believe it or not, in most cases its only you who notices your scars n others cant even tell esp from far...so no worries there :-)

thapar thapar
:barbie:

You need 4 layers of thick foundation :stuck_out_tongue:

i do go out a lot without makeup but i feel if my skin was flawless i would hav been much comfortable. when i wear makeup i feel better esp if i run into someone

Somehow i noticed when i go out in miserable condition i'm ought to run into some friend etc.

i never wear makeup except for special occations, like party, Eid and so on. But even then, just eyeliner and gloss. I dont use mascara, blush, foundation and all that mainly because i know nothing about them but also because i dont like having too much on, probably feels like some mask on face lol

and i’ll be the first to admit it. i can go out without makeup, but i’m not comfortable with the way i look if i do. i’m cursed with bad skin, which hasn’t improved no matter how much money i spend on it. so, i like to spend 2 mins concealing my blemishes. when my skin gets better, i won’t need to have makeup on for simple errands.

thats fair enough since you're not doing it out of vanity or anything, so its fine :)

and yeah obviously im not saying you just get up and go, thora bohut to tayyar hamesha hona chahiye, so a little bit of makeup is okay.. but you see some girls who are habitually in full makeup mode just to do something simple like go to the post office.. tisk tisk.. :p

I almost never use any make up at all actually!
Like some girls who thinks I cant go anywhere without makeup maybe because they feel strange. I feel strange If I wear makeup and going somewhere.
I just use minimum makeup for dinner or parties,which is not so often.

oops i meant without* but you got the idea :-)

vanity kay liyeh hai bhi tou kiya howa jiss mai jiss ka dil khush :D

i think if i wear makeup anyways but parties my mom would be really mad at me, she has hardly accepted the face that i wear makeup to school.

i dont mind going without makeup. most of the time, i do have kajal and gloss on though.

lol haan yeh bhi sahi, koi gunaah to nahi

i cant be bothered with mack up..... i only put it on if ders a special occassion,. other den dat i cant be bothered.