Make a Jori

Re: Make a Jori

there was dunkin donuts last time too

wow now they have dunkin donuts joined wit carvel now that sux.

its next to the bus stop and masjid that at its right .

dont play wit me

i know brooklyn pretty well uncle

Re: Make a Jori

there’z MASJID, really? i didnt knew dat
.
.
.
.
letz c how well do u know brooklyn, where iz da haring street?:hoonh:

Re: Make a Jori

yes there is a masjid there

now go pray!

Re: Make a Jori

abhi tou goin queenz but INSHALLAH will go there sumtime

Re: Make a Jori

inshallah u will

r u going to queens to meet ur queen? :blush:

Re: Make a Jori

dere'z no queen dere every1 iz cheap dere

Re: Make a Jori

ur insultin the girls who live in queens :stuck_out_tongue:

but on the other hand wat ur sayin is true :smiley:

Re: Make a Jori

app ka dil bahleyney ke liya khey they :stuck_out_tongue:

toba hey maaf kereyn mugah to app mtuherma :smack2:

Re: Make a Jori

maaf kiya :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Make a Jori

i know itz true n m sayin kuz i dont go there dat much:D

Re: Make a Jori

:sleep:

JL and blackforest.. :mash:

Re: Make a Jori

Jal Kukri with Mustafa Qureshi

Re: Make a Jori

kukri nahi naa.. :teary1: plzz :frowning:

who is he??

is he hot? :blush:

Re: Make a Jori

ask n-e in shor1, u'll know how'z he:p

Re: Make a Jori

have better stuff to do naa.. u tell me.. is he hot? :blush:

Re: Make a Jori

i dunno, i dont c guyz dat way:rolleyes:

Re: Make a Jori

achaawww? :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Make a Jori

ahooooooooooooooooooo
.
.
.
.
jaldi karo hook me w/sum1

Re: Make a Jori

JL and .. :konfused:

janwar.. :mash:

Re: Make a Jori

i dont wanna GS one, aur koi acha janwar dena