Make a GS Jorri

Re: Make a GS Jorri

Hi Hakuna, how are you?

Hello brother.. I am good thanks, what about you??

I am quite well. Busy in cricket these days?

good..

nope, been busy in work.. cant think of playing anything..

what about you brother?? howz life??

Southieuvacha

Doing well, Matata. Thank you so much for asking.

Same here, bro. Find some time for GS friends sarkaar :slight_smile:

:smiley: Hello Southie Brother.. whatsup..

Idam Southie idam namah :d6c:

Sure bro :flowers: I even missed basant festival this Friday for the first time..

what about the weather there?? its raining here and temp dropped to around 10..

Is it 10 den Kelvin or Rankin?

Wow, I never got oppurtunity to attend this festival.
What do people do on this?
Here too in some areas rain was observed. We call unseasional rain ‘mawatha’

nawww, its actually 10 inches.. goday goday thanD :hehe:

goday goday thanD ?? Yo kai hoye :hmmm:

its a Kite Flying festival.. which is actually banned in Pakistan :hehe: but you know naa, boys will be boys :bigsmile:

Basant was one of the huge festival back in days when it wasnt banned.. but due to some dangerous flying threads made of chemicals and plastic which caused deaths.. that’s why govt banned it..

Hain?? I think it rain several times before winter goes..

Such threads are banned here too. Lots of birds get killed every year due to such manja. I don’t know how to fly kites. I used to fly with balloons :hehe:
Yeah, these rains fall every year.

haha so aapko manjay ka bhi pata hai :hehe:

Chemical is more fatal than manjay vali door..

yaar kab pabandi hategi :frowning:

Jab Imran Khan aye ga.. :cb: