Re: Make a GS Jorri
FMD. Mujhe tau bakhsh do. I am just here to hate n stuff.
Nah… you are here to speak the truth and we all hold you in high regards, so do not worry.
Sid_ny and fbp
LOOOOOOL
I have decided to reassign third string, @third_string and @Shareefbacha95
Perfect match. :lajawab:
Well I am truly flattered as both @SID_NY and @Hakuna_Matata are wonderful guys and any gal would be lucky to have either as a partner :flowers:
So…is this a set up for a blind date on valentine’s day? :DAnd if they like each other, perhaps a wedding? Another couple to add to your Married guppies blog… ooooo you are so clever @Pakistani_Prince!
See, now, that’s how you get the ball rolling!
Lo. Hum ne gulab jamun khareed bhi lee. I guess I’ll have to eat em all myself now.
@Pakistani Prince You tried.
Since you bought gulab jamun you will have to share but don’t encourage PP!
Not happening. @Sajalina is way out of my league.
Sure thing. You can get your gulab jamun when you come this way.
Why not? Naiki ka kaam hay. Someone has to do it ![]()
Please keep me out of this.
Congratulations to all the couples.
Guppies, six-pack training starts sharply at 9 AM local time.
Oh good lord, kids @Pakistani_Prince these days. :nahi:
Awe.. Itni izzat Lotay ko kabhi holy hone pe nahi mili jitni GS pe milrai hai.
Now let HL suggest some too:
How about
@Anjul and @Chapter2 *
@pktun and @tissues [Both are united like a pillar in the hatred of yours truly and apparently waitiing for the holy lota’s suicide as suggested by pktun]
@Bobby1 and @mocpk [Plz have them couple of the year award]
Wait, who do @redvelvet get fitted with? Please allow holy to do some research on posters and will come back to ya
#rightafterthebreak](http://gupshup.org/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=rightafterthebreak)
#rubnebanadijori](http://gupshup.org/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=rubnebanadijori)*
Since when do you care about being naik?
Okie.
Wait a min: If this is GS jorri thread it has to be regardless of the real life marital status.
That helps in holy doing his due diligence in making couples before V-day.
#VdayorDday](http://gupshup.org/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=VdayorDday) #RishtaAuntyishere](http://gupshup.org/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=RishtaAuntyishere)
No no, that was a mistake. PP didn’t know Sajalina was married! Let’s not approach dangerous waters here. Lol