So I wonder who the Prophet (saw) would be with, Khadija or Aisah?? ummmm I wonder
Originally posted by Majestic:
So I wonder who the Prophet (saw) would be with, Khadija or Aisah?? ummmm I wonder
I am sure that he will treat them all with complete equality.
sigh
What a beautiful sight
Such eternal bliss
On another note, we won't remember anything from this world and are worldy engagements such as marriage will all be void in the hereafter. So now my next question is does our Prophet have his memory intact now that he has passed over.
Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.
Love happens once . . .
Originally posted by CocoNut:
[BSo now my next question is does our Prophet have his memory intact now that he has passed over.
I believe so. After all, he made a promise to his Ummah that he would intercede for us on the Yaum-ul-Qiyamat. On that Day, he must surely recall his promise. Given that he would recall that promise, why would he not recall other aspects of his life?
waiseh majnu aur laila ki story(raam khani) kia thi
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
Loving someone can be the most beautiful thing in the
world. Remembering loving someone can be the most
destructive.
i agreed, mad scientist
Loving someone can be the most beautiful thing in the
world. Remembering loving someone can be the most
destructive.
No disrespect meant but I say let's stick to discussing the picture rather than guess what'll happen on the day of judgement especially with regards to the Prophet.
We are on the path of conjecture when we try to imagine the afterlife and it's details.
however i wouldn't complain if it promises feelings similar to or even better than true love.
Is this really by Omar Khayyam?
I doubt the punctuation and the spelling. Can some one please rectify the typo errors, if any. (I want to send this to my…
)
Your torture me to death, yet while I live
Your beauty makes me love you and forgive,
I am the lamp, you are the sun, your might
Conquers triumphantly my waning light.
Your radiant eyes the fire envies you,
Tulips and roses fade when meeting you.
Be parted? Never! Kneeling I confess
Love and devotion, fateful unto death.
Tormented I endure, resigned, your blows:
Yours, if I die, will be the blood that flows.
Who are these kids and why are they calling me dad?
Now she tells me!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
Who are these kids and why are they calling me dad?