Re: maintain your
I have a few different funny stories from older age too
but I am not sharing ![]()
I have a few different funny stories from older age too
but I am not sharing ![]()
share it or not ye share ki humaare liye yehi kaafi hai isi ka satia naas karinge
Oh yeah, like the “you’ll get shot if u stare at a pathani girl” or something like that?
sharing is caring, so spill plz ![]()
u know he has the power to edit ur posts so be careful in your execution
edit to karain moon noch longi ![]()
That was stoooooooooopud ![]()
Ok here I go ![]()
I must be 11-12 and we had ganney (sugarcane) from our own land. I ate 2-3. Now if you’ve never had ganney, it’s pure juice when you suck those so as a result you get the urge to go to the bathroom quite a lot to urinate. So I had a couple of sugarcanes at night before going to sleep and I went to the bathroom. Those were winter days.
When I was sleeping, I had a dream that I really have to go to the bathroom (when in reality my system was telling me to get up and go to the bathroom but I guess I was in deep sleep). The dream was so real. In the dream, I was in the bathroom so I started urinating. I felt something warm and that woke me up. By the time I realized what the heck was going on, it was too late
So I changed in the morning and of course everyone was laughing when I told them what happened last night.
That’s not it
The next day I had ganney a little before I went to sleep because I didn’t want the same thing to happen again. I had the same dream but this time I was like I am not letting it trick me
so in my dream, I touched a few things such as the lota and the walls to make sure that I am not dreaming and I am in the bathroom for real!!! So after making sure, I release the pressure :whistling I felt the warm thing again and I was like oh $(#( I did it again ![]()
Told everyone again in the morning and you can imagine the reaction ![]()
Allah Hafiz ![]()
hey, thats not nice, i’m sure there is another way to get your point across ![]()
Touba! ![]()
I knew what was coming when I read the word sugarcane ![]()
and then it happened again
aaaaand u told ppl about it
ewwwww…
and yeah there is another nicer way but i like moon noching ![]()
Well of course ammi was going to find out any way, so instead of getting beaten up, I told her myself dartey dartey what had happened
and I was so ticked off when the same thing happened THE NEXT DAY!!! I was ready and I even made sure that the dream doesn’t trick me again and I checked the bathroom and touched things to make sure I am there in reality, not in my dream but still ![]()
your subconsciousness is your own enemy ![]()
As you probably guessed, never ate sugarcane after that before going to sleep
Till this day, I make sure I go to the bathroom before going to sleep so that I don’t have to get up in the middle of the night ![]()
lol. thanks for the laugh ![]()
shud go do some work i think ![]()
My pleasure :)
Agar aapkey paas koi stories hon tou please do share, if not here, then most certainly in a PM :D and yes you should get to some work in a happy mood and your day should go by just fine. If you are ever tensed at work, just think that there can be nothing worse than waking up naked or urinating in sleep twice in a row :D
u know I am really trying hard not to laugh out loud and you’re not helping ![]()
Ziada bhi matt hansein, warna log kahengey k larki pagal ho gayi hai
I have many more silly stories that I will be happy to share some other day, I think this dose is enough for today ![]()
OMG there was this one client who came into the office without an appt, he always does it and we always have to shoo him off. This time the boss refused to see him so I had to go down and have a chat with the guy, he's a bit of a looney bin, (yes he once tried to headbutt a bus and what not), as he was talking to me he kept edging closer and I kept stepping back, grrr luckily I got him to sit down!
urghhhhhhhh I cant stand ppl who step over your personal space!
hehe I remember yrs back, one of my cousins in pak who a bed wetting problem fell asleep on a char pai and the next thing you know we hear this dripping, he wee'd right through the char pai! hehe
[quote=“NaziJoon, post:28, topic:182026”]
OMG there was this one client who came into the office without an appt, he always does it and we always have to shoo him off. This time the boss refused to see him so I had to go down and have a chat with the guy, he’s a bit of a looney bin, (yes he once tried to headbutt a bus and what not), as he was talking to me he kept edging closer and I kept stepping back, grrr luckily I got him to sit down!
**urghhhhhhhh I cant stand ppl who step over your personal space!/**quote]
Same here ![]()