Main Bored Hoon

Re: Main Bored Hoon

KIDS:- dun pick on a kid. wait for :bravo: itssssssssss funnnnnnnnnnnnn. :dixsi:

Whaatt:P

Lady-D i cant clean my room:P I live in a box of aloo

^ than clean ur box..:p

its already clean:p theres nothing in here except the computer

hmm..phir to mujhe bhi nahi pata..clean ur brothers box then..:halo:

No :p He can clean his own. Plus he lives 43 million miles away from me...

kisi doosre planet pe rehta hai kya..? then go 2 ur brother atleast u'll be on his way.. n u have sumfin to do..:)

if i go i'll miss skool for the next 2 months!

So i cant:(

join the club, i am bored and stuck @ work, you can do my work for me if you want.

What work is it?

at least u have sumfin to do..:halo: teasin ur brother maybe..? :smiley:

Does anyone want to listen to my Winamp radio?

this trader wants to know how much money he made yesterday, can you calculate it and send him the figures :slight_smile:

Kk send over the files ;)

^ yeah sure and get my a** fired, he lost over a million, oh boy he's not gonna be happy about this.

Lol. I'm happy im not telling him

nah, thats cool. i'm not the one trading he is :)

Mannn i need some new tunnesss

Got any?

sorry kiddo not @ work, my laptop died on me last night :( another phatka.

What you doing on Gupshup:O Shouldnt you be working

BOSSS!