No I didn’t have a long day, I had a boring day. I woke up, ate sehri and went back to sleep. Then my mamoo called from Pakistan and woke me up. Then I was like what’s the point of going back to sleep, so I stayed up. I don’t have much to do. When Maha was up I played with her a little but now she’s sleeping. I wanted to go to the electronics store but mrs. said go next week because she has to buy grocery from the desi store next week and it’s close to the electronics store Now I am just laying on my recliner.
Ye bhi hai, woh bechaarey sirf wattey khaaney k liye hotey hain
It’s a sad story but also a funny one…In our mamoo’s village, there used to be a pagal guy. He had no sense of what he’s wearing. When I was around 10-12, he must be in his late teens or early 20s. In the evening we used to go out for a walk and would pass by his home. Poor guy used to walk back and forth on the wall in qameez only
i know where my family’s house is in pak theres this woman in our village called najo challi and all the kids used to throw stones at her and be mean i dont understand why they do that :hinna:
Pagli It's all parent's fault. They should grab hold of their children and slap across the face (not literally, but smack on the butt or something) and tell them that it's not a nice thing to do! Parents simply don't care and in fact they think of pagal people low, so they don't bother stopping their children.
but its not right nobody is lower then the other especially humans they should never think like that because God is watching and he will punish those doing wrong especialy to those who dont even know who they are them selves
That’s the right thing to do but people don’t always follow that. Oh well, qayamat k baad unn logon ko baarah number k chittar parengey tou phir pata chaley gaa