...Maha Says Thanks To...

I wasn’t originally going to post pictures because the dress is bigger than Maha, but then I thought I can at least post the pictures of the stuff. So here’s the stuff. After I took the picture, I realized that I hung the two little things on the side of the dress facing the WRONG WAY :smack: But oh well.

Maha’s first doll! Yayyy! :smiley: As you can see, she’s sleeping, that’s what she does for the most part of 24 hours.

Sounds good :hmmm: We can give it a try eh :faizy:

Re: …Maha Says Thanks To…

Awwww!! The doll is like the same size as her!! Hehe :smiley: And I had a fat ragdoll like that too when I was a baby. And I still have it :cb: SO make sure you don’t lose it Shikra.. :shoaby:

And Shikra unkil :eek: I think we have the same, or similar laptop :eek: Woot. :smiley:

from what i remember, inzoo was the good cop and youre the bad cop! doccy ladies r stuck up!

Great people have that kind of laptops :rotato:

:rotfl: Bas bhi kar :stuck_out_tongue:

Indeed :smiley: Does it have an integrated webcam and microphone, and and and those blue lights and and the touch thing where you can increase the volume and stuff.. and a remote control with it :shoaby:

Yep, yep, yep, yep, and yep :smiley:

I hope unlike me, you do know that there is a compartment to store the remote in the laptop. I accidentally found that out and before that, I used to put the remote in the laptop bag :smack:

Ok you guys carry on, iftaari time here :wave:

:lifey:woot woot!! awesome :smiley: and yes :smack: I did know that :smiley: haaha :lajawab:
Okay enjoy your iftar :cheegum:

aww she looks so cute with the doll :smiley:

there was a dress that matched the dress the doll wore :cb: but it was sized for newborns…didnt think she will be wearing a dress anytime soon so I didnt buy it.

yayyyy i got her her first doll :hula:
mrs shikra better save it and pass it down from generation to generation :hehe:

anyway no need for thanks…i saw her beautiful pics (mashAllah) and couldnt resist sending her a gift.

oh and you are welcome to the others that thanked me :smack:

Smack…I hope you can now store the remote with the laptop, which makes much more sense :halo:

You never know, it may be passed down from generation to generation, but I am sure Maha will save it because it’s her first doll :halo:

Shikra, you are so silly man :smack:

She sent you used cloths of noora and it is noora’s first doll :rolleyes:

Notice the words …
Mrs. Shikra should save it and pass it down from generation to generations

And that cunning smily :grumpy:

Angel Eyes - bohat chalaak ho tum :hoonh:

and maha is looking payari , raaj dulari :kiss:

Thank you :D…Aur agar Noora ki used doll hai tou kia hua, Noora meri bhi tou beti hai, Noora meri aur AE ki beti hai :hehe:

codey…then why is that i sent it to them with the tags still attached and a gift receipt (in case they wanted to exchange or return) :smack:

jealous log! codey you are just jealous that i didnt send YOU that doll :snooty:

any chance of you sending us gifts when we have our 1st born? :hmmm:

Awwwwww cutiieeee! Omggg now I know foh sure she’s gonna look hawt in the little tank tops I got her :jano::hula:

Naiiiiiiiiiiii! :emmy: I’m the good 'un of the lot :naraz:

stuck up? are you sure you’re just no being arrogant :emmy:

kyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa?! :hoonh::stuck_out_tongue:

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!! So sweeeet. Pretty dress & dolly! :smiley:

hehe awww:D

the doll is cute

oh wow,Maha is very cute,mashaAllah :slight_smile: