Madiha Iftikhar. Most annoying Pak drama actress?

lol i agree…she was pretty…but her acting is totally terrible…

Re: Madiha Iftikhar. Most annoying Pak drama actress?

madiha iftikhar is not a bad actress..she can act…but ofcourse when she does stupid roles u feel like telling her off…she has a good screen presence..she is good luking, tall (5.9) and speaks very nicely. she should opt for decent and good roles…overall i like her.

and she looks a lot like pooja batra (bolly actress) actually a ditto copy…looks wise bhi aur height wise bhi.

lol yessss

I don't think she's a great actress either, but there she can play a dumb blonde type role pretty well.

Well I watch them all, and take my word for it (as well the others who agree with me)

1st role I saw, and I thought 'hellllloooooo'

But that soon wore off as ultimately, I tune in to watch quality dramas with hi quality acting - which she cannot deliver.

She is the equivalent of the 'dumb blonde bimbo' that gets her way on looks & other stuff, rather than ability!

So yes, not bad - until she opens her mouth!

she s anoying n sucx big time

And yet she still has a job.

I think that girl in Vasl and bol meri machli (I don't remember her name) can't act at all. She's in every drama but she has no spark, she looks like a depressed zombie

Do you mean Ayesha Khan?

Indeed - and there will be more roles to follow.

You have to remember, there is a serious shortage of acting ability in Pak dramas at the moment.

'Arjay' accepts that also.

Then you have to remember that actors/actresses get in through routes like modelling & nepotism - not drama school!

So, you look hot, let put you in a drama, learn your lines, look good & that'll keep the public happy.

But when the public arent happy, 'who cares'!! Its not lke viewing figures will force a show off TV - we dont even know how many people watch the dramas!

So, crappy non-actresses who have no exprience of acting, no drama school education or training - will prosper!

so right

madiha cant act at all yet you see her in so many dramas on tv

same goes for aisha khan as someone mentioned earlier....both cant act but dont know why they still get roles:|

ayesha khan..ugh ..someone shoot her! get her outta dramas..pleez..this is my wish

sarwat gillani…ugh .i dont understand why directors cast her…she cant act :smack:

u guys should see meera...oh god...i watched this telefilm of meera (resham and nomi qamar were in it too) man meeraz acting was totally out of place.

better than worse

HAHAHA, I made the mistake of watching 10 mins of that. I felt like screaming at all 3 of them.. idiots :mad:

And I think Madiha’s okay-ish. Theres others that I find way more annoying.

hands down .. i agree … :slight_smile:

PERHAPS you haven't seen Angeline Malik yet

she is a disaster, with her terrorist hairstyle