Kawateen to earth, Kawateen to earth .... come in Khawateen .. Base to Khawateen. :-P
Itna hawaooN maiN orna acha nahin hota. rolling eyes
Kawateen to earth, Kawateen to earth .... come in Khawateen .. Base to Khawateen. :-P
Itna hawaooN maiN orna acha nahin hota. rolling eyes
Khanu yaar atleast your Honda is REAL!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
Khaw LOL!!! That’sa pretty good idea..but I think I’ll cheat a bit and make the replica like 50lbs thinner
As for my “studmuffin” already have a lil “SHREK” on my bike…hehehhe
ahmadjee you’re just jealous coz you can’t get to dress up the models
Mareez I’ll even HONK while I drive past you babe…
BBG ![]()
Flamezzz yaar I know how you feel man…so how often do you wax your ferrari?
chris yups I like the fat boys too..this one’s a soft tail…as long as it’s a Harley…![]()
khiska if you didn’t already know…it is a toy dude…but I bet it’s real enuff for you huh?
hanie thankoooooooo
Shah Jahan here have a lil smell…doesn’t that leather smell good?
I was born with a defective eye ![]()
Maharani ji chado ay bike shike .. tusi te khotey di sawari kariya karo .. bare sonrain lagde o
dil dariya, samandaron dounge .. kaun dillan di- yan jane ..
jane na jane gul hi na jane .. baggh to sara jane .. ;~)
LOL!
Could it be that I have lost the ONE thing that I thought I NEVER had!
oooo who u rollin ure eyes at eh???
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif
I can’t wait all my life…On a street of broken dreams
Dreaming permits each and every one of us to be quietly and safely insane every night of our lives. ~William Dement
hay maddy i’ll trade you for a drive in one of mines…
choose one
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum26/HTML/007429.html
[This message has been edited by tipz (edited May 25, 2002).]
OK I’l let you touch my bike…BUT..just for the day ok…I want it back before midnight!!!
Welcome to the club kid… BOORN too bii wild…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/cool.gif
My strength is the strength of ten because my heart is pure…
[This message has been edited by lastknight (edited May 25, 2002).]
Ohh yeah!
takes out her electric guitar and ROCKS with lastknight
Maddy...hope you dont mind me posting this..
turns out it was a soft-tail...
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/P1010030.JPG
this is the carving i did...the first one is how it looks originally...enhanced for better detail viewing...the darker the area the deeper the carving...
12"x9"
Ohhh thankooo Chris!!
You rock gal!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?
Now I really wanna bike!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?