Re: mAd_ScIeNtIsT 's newest crush
why were u trying to be a haddi in the kabab … U shud have only met them once ![]()
and y r u ditching her ![]()
Cos… cos… cos… ![]()
okay okay okay. It isn't EMM that he has a crush on. He tries to hide his real crush using her name. The real one is someone who is "shweet" and "dreamy".
u like shweety now …i know ![]()
well too late maddy i found out about your triangle...:(
shweety i was never involve in it…so there is not triangle…it was always one big circle ![]()
hai allah!!!!!! ONE BIG CIRCLE!!! maddy! u should be ashamed of playing a whole circle of women!!!! astagfirullah!!!!
shweety the triangle had a damned volvo which he will give to me :p
and another beauty whom i haven't seen yet. :D
volvo? now u are confusing me.....
yup... volvo... last time i heard from him .... he was talking bout his volvo which he promised to give me as he owed some1 some money :D
My first and truest love. The light of my life, the joy in my life, my whole, my all, my darling, my love, my partner in all happiness, my truest smile, my peace, my soul…
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=179432
umm ok but what does that have to do with anything?
anyways
niyal, maddy, chand beti, EMM, aur baaqi sabb circle walay khush raho :(
:( i am leaving
nice!!! ![]()
ohh shweet dreamz ![]()
why u leaving…
allah aap ko bhi humaray saath saath kush rakhay. (amen) ![]()
All iglrs must be warned that I will always love my Volvo the most :love:
She even has a name :love:
She’s called Anarkali :love:
anarkali?muaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahaaa .......
Don't diss Anarkali! I have pledged my honour to defend her honour!!!
I challenge you to a duel!!!!
*slaps shweetdreamz across the face with am empty leather glove *
maddy u such a flirt betting on anarkali
i always hated anarkali
that fat booger eater ![]()