MAC prices in Pakistan..

Re: MAC prices in Pakistan..

Mac in pakistan will come in 2012 ,and bingo i will be the distributor, i am in contact with the mac authorties .but right now its fake mac.dont waste your money.

i paid 85 riyals ( 1,994 PK rupees)for a lipstick the other day :(

i am sure the products are fake

good !

I dont think the mac in pakistan is original. So "i try not to purchase it here.

salam,kia mujeh koi exact price batay ga mac foundation ki i want to buy a good base

phir mujeh kon si foundation laini chahiay

I have the 8 color eye shadow from HKB, they told me it was original, i bought it for around 1000!!!

I guess we all know they can;t be orginal in this price!! I;ts not even good, color doesn't come :(

even the expensive versions aren't the original one, don;t waste money.

NO branaded stuff can be for 3-4 thousand PKR including taxes, duties, transport and profit. Knowing the fact that taxes and duties are way too high in pakistan.

It depends aap MAC ki kaunsi foundation le rahein hain. Pakistan se lene ka faida nahi, it's all fake there

I bought the same thing, 6 or 8 color palette for about 600 or so...as well as a kajal stick..I knew they were fake though cz of hte price, but hte kajal..omg it was the worst quality I have ever seen in a makeup...as soona s I put it on it was smudging...biggest waste of 300 Rs lol.

branded stuff is way too expensive, I was checking out a Loreal eyeliner at Al Fatah, it was about 1300 Rs, while I can get it from here for $10 (or less, depending on if theres a sale). :(

Its smuggled stuff that is original in Pakistan, so yes, you can get the original MAC and other branded products there. Though of course a lot of fake ones are there too.

thanks for telling me that almost all mac foundation are faked
then plz tell me ke main kon si base use karoon mairi skin dry ho rahee hay aur mainay kafi dafa laser bhi karwa chki hoon jis ki wajha say skin kafi sensitive ho gai hay dry base mean powder base laganay say mujeh skin pay wrinkels feel hoonay lagi hain aur ain chahti hoon smooth look aay
if u again reply me i will be v thank full to u.

That's NOT possible. Here at al-fateh, defence, Lhr i just chkd the prices like a mnth ago and they were arnd RS. 2500-3000.

WOW! I am so going to MAC when I go to Pakistan :)

Ms SAIMA. in MAC FOUNDATIONS. for Lahore, Karachi, Rawalpindi, and 50% Islamabad Skin Types. Mac Foundation NC20, NC30, NC50, and NW25, NW30. is the best and very suitable for 80% skin types. And we are dealing with our clients in few MAC products only. The Whole-Sale price of MAC Foundation is 2600. PKR.
And i want to inform to all of you. nobody is dealing in MAC Cosmetics as a properly Authorised Franchiser.
if anybody want to BUY MAC Cosmetics from Pakistan. please kindly feel free to Contact With me. i will suggest you Who's Selling the Original MAC Cosmetics Brands Near You.

Remember Me in Your Prayers.

The MAC Pigment price is 2400 PKR.

(Note)
We are dealing in MAC Few Brands Based on Free Shipping with Best Prices.

Sweat prices?

Yeah. coz our clients are very satisfied with our best prices and product quality.
We are dealing with Many Beauty Parlours/Saloons. and that's why we are delivering what we commit.

@ MACCOSMETICS

Which place would you recommend for purchasing MAC makeup in Lahore?

for the original mac or fake? i mean all stores r selling fake mac products...