I watched today's episode ... in a way, I think Faisal is getting what he deserves. He had no problem breaking his engagement to Aiman and marrying her little sister instead. He didn't care about who he was hurting .... he had no sense of loyalty and look at what karma did to him through Saman.
per main kisi handsome banday ko rotay nahi dekh sakti :)
well in a way Faisal ne aimen se engagement he tori thee na. he was never into that arrangement right from beginning. all man ki zidd plus he was in love with Saman. but as a son n husband even as a father he was trying to fulfil his responsibilities. and as a guy he is quite decent not shameless like azer. this punishment is a lil too much. ok ya phir mera dil aiman jaisa hai lol
nice epi. mujhay sub pe he taras aya even faisal pe bhi and shamim hilali such a good actress. yes sanam is very strange, celebrating divorce and did she even wait for iddat to do another nikkah? and have they changed the kid? how many more epis r left now. its already 22.
there are only 2 eps left! dont know what they gonna show and when khizar is gonna come
Wow I don't know if they can accomplish much in 2 episodes? Aiman does marry Faisal but he doesn't want to marry her. He only likes her like a SIL/cousin .
I'm enjoying the story , but by george do I want to wring Aiman's narrow little neck! The whole selfless act makes me want to just SCREAM! This lady has no self worth what so ever. I actually don't blame Saman as much as I blame her for not standing her ground.
Two Episodes? Maybe the book won't end like the novel. But than again Khizer (What's this guy's real name?) still has to show up. I really hope the ending is not as crappy as the novels ending.
After today's episode - don't feel bad for Aiman even a tiny bit. She got this on herself, had she shown some self-respect in the beginning, maybe she wouldn't be in this situation.
It's getting interesting to watch though, no matter what the end is, it's way better than Kuch Pyar ka pagalpan and some of the other ones going on right now.