Nes, its not about guts with this show tho. ZQ doesnt know when to quote the right person and have everyone clap nor can she handle the fragile topics towards the end when a message shud be sent to the ‘avaam’ watching.
For example: There was an episode once where a young boy of 21 is interested in marrying a 40+ aunty while his mother is at opposition yelling at him. The reasons the mother provided were almost ignored and yet the boy wanting to be independent and making his own decisions were applauded at.
The host shud def. stay neutral and let the public decide OR try to bring the talk towards a discussion which ends with a meaning.
ZQ needs to go back to cat walking. Her outfits make the guests uncomfortable at times. SHe needs to understand that modeling and hosting a talk show are two diff things.
Oh and wait till u guys watch the season finale! Topic is “gay men”. The host prolly could’ve done a better job instead of the bharti kirdaars.
Lol sorry Sadiyah had to get it out – sum of my cuzins seem to love the show and i can’t help but walk out.
I liked the one I saw last night. ZQ, although was leaning toward one side, but she did the right thing. I'm talking about sister vs. her mother and other sister.
The sister who wrote to ZQ is obviously a little crack and her friend just added fuel to the fire. Her friend only made matters worse for her.
In any case, it was a very sad episode, but I'm glad ZQ punked off the sister and her friend.
what was this sister episode about? i saw it on but didn't hear the whole story. also I can't believe what the host was wearing. i think it was too much
I honestly think it is a great effort whatever Zainab is doing. She has the guts to do what she is doing and she is doing a wonderful job at it. We should have more programmes like these on Pak tv. We should also praise some one if they are giving full entertainment to people. I live in Canada and watch it regularly and try not to miss any episode. I have watched only the last 4 episodes and it makes me look forward to the next episode. Hats off to Zainab you are an ace host keep it up.
YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY RIGHT BUT i AM SURE IF YOU WERE IN HER PLACE YOU WOULD DO THE SAME TOO. SHE FIRST CHOOSES WHOM SHE THINKS IS RIGHT THEN WHEN SHE HAS ENOUGH DATA SHE BASES HER CHOICE ACCORDING TO THAT DATA. THATS HOW I HAVE ANALIZED HER JUDGEMENTS. WOW MY PSYCHOLOGY DEGREE IS COMING QUITE HANDY. I HAVE STARTED STUDYING PEOPLE THATS SOMETHING NEW FOR ME.
I loved that episode when there was a tenant and landlord dispute, lol. The tenant kept on saying, "yeh ghar nehi hai, estbal hai, estabal." And the landlord is like, "oyi, tu chor kyon nehi deetay, kyon reh rahay ho." lol
I mean watching that episode it really seemed it was all real and no actors were hired.
the one with this guy having two wives was pretty fake. he brought his cousin with him also who kept calling him bhai and his wives bhabi and in the end they say that the cousin and him is getting married soon.. third wife. yeah right what a twist!