love

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/am.jpg

If you are not lucky…

Lake of sorrow
Oscean of tears
Velly of death
End of life

The greatest gift in life is to be loved. But when your loved by someone you love your happiness in life is endless.

If I had a single flower for every time I think about you, I could walk forever in my garden.

Learn to love yourself, then learn to love one-another

To love oneself is the beginning of a life long romance

Love is a misunderstanding between two fools

I would I could find in my heart, that I had not a hard heart, for truly I love none - Shaikh Zubair (Shakespere)

WE CAN ONLY LEARN TO LOVE BY LOVING.

“na maiN* momin vich masiitaa*N, na maiN* muusaa, na fir'aun!”

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

kiya howa sab ko :rolleye:

chalo main bhi

“Love is a canvas furnished by Nature
and embroidered by imagination.”
…Voltaire

waisay sab ki quotes achi hain

~Live With Dignity, Respect Humanity~

oye ye kia love love lagaya hua hay…
jao ja kai parrho saaray!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

dont let this thread close

one from me too:

if i had the letters HRT, i cud add EA and make a HEART or U and get HURT… i’d rather have U and get HURT then have a HEART without U

MUGHAL
         _.+._
       (^\/^\/^)
        \@*@*@/
        {_____}

armughal

“Real Programmers always confuse Christmas and Halloween because Oct31 == Dec25” -Andrew Rutherford

why is monday come b4 tuesday
why the summer start in june
why the winter come to soon
why flowers come in may
why do ppl fall in love
why u and me fall in love
when we know that it will die....

my aadhi chawanni.

"Love" - One word that frees us of all the weight and pain in life.

Confuse bhi ! apni aadhi chawanni apne he jeab me rakho…

I have many words in my world but not all for you.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif

Was juss wondering though.. wut that quotes thread doin here?!?!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

~People are lonely because they build Walls instead of Bridges~

Nice picture Dude

[This message has been edited by GoodHeartedChic (edited October 21, 2001).]

Nice pic

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

dude!!!! yeh to zabardast love thread hai. Padkey maza aagaya!

Aatif

"Real Programmers always confuse Christmas and Halloween because Oct31 == Dec25" -Andrew Rutherford

a real nice thread dude.
keep it up
and nice picture too..

Love is like Heaven but it may hurt you like hell.