Love with Mandarin

i love da Pic of bacha party , they both LoOOkz so innocent n bit naughty too :stuck_out_tongue: i wish i could kiss both of them someday :kiss:

p.s u n ur bhabi n yah ur bro as well lOokz nice MASHALLAH :flower1: btw i think on ur face light brown eyes gona match n make u more beautiful . tata :wave:

MashAllah ANchal, U have very lovely & beautiful eyez. I hope they r not colored lens.

Speaking of mandarin, can I join 4 some hot & sour soup?

anchal keya baat hai. very dubli patli ho ghi ho since last time i saw u.

how about a full pic? :D

I think I saw you the other day. Were you at square one? on Saturday?

Very nice family. Thank you!

Anchal: Are you eyes greenish?

aRay no no, they are lenses. Sorry to disappoint you guyz.

HeartHacker Thanks

Janwar, thanks, I know but I like green better.

malik, they've got hot soup and its very hot like hot hot.

Username search the threads, there are several full pics lying around.

Strongman erm :( yeah I was with bacha party looking like a maasi. I knew it that I would bump into a guppie someplace without even knowing. Thats it from now on I dont even go out on the balcony without being prim and proper.

Poonam Thankyou.

nice pics anchal :)

Nice pics anchal....all of you look great and ur appeal is just superb :-)

You look great Anchal.

Those lenses… :envy:

this color suits you a lots :k:
Really nice pictures,hope you had a great time :slight_smile:

Oh yaar band karo aisi sekshy sekshy tasweeraiN lagaana. Aisay he niyyat kharaab hondi aiy. Canada bhi ziaada duur naee.

:) Nice poses.

*Originally posted by Anchal: *
[thumb=H]mr91711_4782510.JPG[/thumb]

humm...very nice.:)

so u like people with light eyes.

Beautiful pics once again!! Esp. that dreamy one :)

Your lil kiddo is so photogenic and sooo cute mashallah!

DM thanks, how come I havent met you yet :hoonh:

Seedha Saadha thanks.

Femme I know they are my fav green ones.

kashish thankyou.

funguy :stuck_out_tongue: what poses, whenever pose maro to bhai didnt take any pics.

Pakora no not all, just one blueyes.

Rukhsarbibi thanks.

*Originally posted by Anchal: *

malik, they've got hot soup and its very hot like hot hot.

Chalo, ur welcome to dubai too...my extended invitation.