Love VS Money..

Re: Love VS Money..

then your lazy gharwali frand saves even more money on his shampoo and conditioner. yay?

not desi.. US national..

hmm Is there any chance she should talk to both of them and a spend some time like going for dinner or something,, so she could got to know them even more and then make her decision, there isn't much age difference between both guys but still would suggest her to go for 55yr one.

queeeeeeeeer..... kisi ki zindagi ka maamla hay yaar.. mujhay to hanstay huay bhi sharam aa rahi hay.. :(

yar dont see 47 and 55.. see like, 40 & 47 and 40 & 55........

how much time? she has been knowing Mr. A for last 6 months and Mr. B, last a couple of weeks..

[quote="queen_24, post:70, topic:245180"]

queeeeeeeeer..... kisi ki zindagi ka maamla hay yaar.. mujhay to hanstay huay bhi sharam aa rahi hay.. :(/QUOTE

no we meant there won't be much difference between both guys, so which ever she chooses, 47 one might look bit more attractive then 55 one but then still u should prefer seerat on soorat.

according to her, both are good in nature.. you meant to say, she should prefer wealth on work..

hmm.. most of you suggest to marry the one with money..

I think the thread title is misleading, this isn't about 'Love VS Money' at all. There is no love from what I have read, the OP's friend has known the guy she is supposed to be 'in love' with for only 6 months.

If this was about 'Love VS Money', then I'm pretty sure any sane person would go for love, no?

so why are these men single again? do they haz kids?

A man who is not rich at 47, will never be rich. So the 55 year old looks like a better option for her.

^ hmm.... good point..

@ Disney Princess, Ok, you can say its likeness.. i mean, she likes him.. 47years old..

yeah, both were married, and both has a kid.

**she, at age 40, is lucky, alHamdolillah, to have two people interested in her. lot of females/males, younger than 40, don't even have ONE proposal for their consideration. i would say she must grab the one who has more love and affection for her. age and money is irrelevant!

the guy at age 47 better be a man and get a job for God's sake to take care of his family. it's man's job to provide for the family.**

well then if these are "US nationals" as you put it, does she even know if she's gonna get any money once these guys croak? maybe they have a will giving all of their money to their kids. she'll be a pennyless 55 yr old woman with no work skills.

yeah.. supposedly it should have to be happening, but he says, you will have to HAVE a job after our marriage, not alone me, you will also have to run the home for a good future..

She should spend an equal amount of time with the 55 year old, as she has done with the 47 year old. Only then will she get to know the 55 year old one as much as the 47 year old one, and on that she should be able to base her decision.

And, we all know money isn't everything. He could lose the wealth in just one night. So there's got to be more to the second option than his wealth, if she does go for him.

only 55 aged man is US national.. well, i dont think there will be anything like that.. will giving to kids, and in real.. i dont know these details..

good suggestion..can be given to her