Lotas....

Re: Lotas....

Guys. I will need plenty of *Saathi *if you dont want to see any more mini lotas running around this place.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Re: Lotas…

:cb::cb::cb:

:hehe: for now continue doing what you r doing, you’ll be informed of our new plan:cb:

Noor you can’t just laugh, so you a member or no :blush:

blueberry sweety pie, how is it sick?

^may be not to..but to me it is

ahh sowwy if we've offended you in anyway, we r just having some fun:)

no...offence taken..so much of lota thing was going on...thats y said it

ok we need a secretary and an accountant, MM pick a title :smiley:
Captain Lota, aap nay fees bhari?? pur chalain you are our first client, aap ki fees maaf :hehe:

Ms Berry's concern reminds me of this song by Salt 'n' Lota

*Lets talk about Lota baby
Lets talk about you and me
Lets talk about all the good things and the bad things that may be
Lets talk aboouuttt Lota

*Sincerely,
Captain Lota

she might be from class where only paper is used :bukbuk:

:rotfl: Captian Lota, now you better run.. before she gets you with her bailan :cb:

i dont know this one:p

:rotfl: oh man that was good!! ImranQ civilized ppl don’t talk about that kinda stuff:hehe: berry it wasn’t me.. its Imran :cb:

Imran…Maar khanee hay mujh say :bailan:

:mad::mad: meray peechay meri buaiyan

EEEEKKK

u mean lota population is on the rise..

i better guy some large sized feminine lotas coz there would be shortage in the market in comming days

Lotas are most important thing of humen life
so can take over anytime anywhere

emergency alert lota population getting outta control... where's my team?? everyone report in the big meeting room :D

meray aur behn bhai be hain jo mujhay nahi batta rahey :(