..:: Lota Inventions ::..

Re: ..:: Lota Inventions ::..

I want a totally automatic lota, the DX edition of the basic toonti wala loota.
It should have a built in sensor for water level so it never ever needs refilling, and a 6 inch long brush :blush: for you know what :halo: . You can choose the type of the bristles on the brush head according to your own preferences :blush: . The brush will come out of a secret chamber built in the side of the lota and then retract and dissappear once it has done what it is supposed to do :halo:

It should even give you a small pinch on ur wet bottom to tell you that it is all over and you better go out and do something else for a change :stuck_out_tongue:

^ :rotfl:

Beware Phati! ‘Lota’ and its rightful user Nawab Faizy Sheeshay wala has the xclusive copyright of its use. In the election 2004 campaign Nawab Faizy Sheeshay wala **rehaish-o-muskan ‘Alladin’ **used ‘Lota’ as his election symbol. :blush::k:

***Awaay ga bhai awaay ga ! Faizy da lota awaay ga, :dhimpak: ***
Jo haray ga Uday Peeoo da ki jaway ga ,
:jhanda:

Don't you have any thing to do, other then this disgusting lota talk.

-----------cvabn----------
Aj app ka mood kuch theek nahi hai. Kiya hoya? :(

I am perfectly alright. Its jus dat I don't really appreciate ''lota'' discussions. I mean come on there is more to life then mere equipped ''lotas''.

You bothered to ask. Thanks for dat.

---------cvabn---------
Na na na! Look at the bright side of things. Whats gone and done with ain’t gonna change. What we have is just moments old too. So Cherish ‘Now’ :blush::k:

You get my drift ? :elmo:

^^ Thanks. Sisso or Bro?

lets discuess KAMOUT then :D

^^ wats dat?

umm Flush :halo:

Oh.

No No. Find something even more disgusting.

something in flush :rotfl:

oops

not my fault :blush:

its not ur fault off course

i know :blush:

^ Hmmm! It could be Bundu Khan’s bbq. Q? :devil: