loser.

Re: loser.

yaar... u r gona to flat on me.... hehehe

PARDON?????????????????..............................

noooooooooooooooooooooo...............

HUNNY WHAT DID U MEAN BY UR COMMENT IN POST 61? :konfused:

bechaari lifless akeli thi naaa .. so she needed a loser companion.. out of pity i ll vote yes so she can accompny poor you lekin i dunt think kayy is :stuck_out_tongue:

nooooooooooooooooo fbi hun…nehi aise karein :nono:!!!:wink:

okayyy ... lekin i knoww .. i wana knoww what does Lifyy mean by loser .. ... did she lose a sports game or something or compatition .. if yes thennn can i be part of the loser group :D

:emmy:

:snooty: like u arent :barbie:

:frowning: i know .what do i do now

ban lifey:fatee:?

ps: theres no harm in being alooser:phati:

yaar pingu hunny u no loser.. you winner:champ: mashallah se… NO…U BAN NO ONE… YOU DO WHAT U THINK IS RITE…theres nothing wrong with being a loser as long as u have learnt what u lost at and you ve lost gracefully…now ur on the road to victory…:slight_smile: :wink:

Depends how much weight was lost

ACTION hunny :omg:!!!:k: :wink:

Poppies aik tay nick nasheela uttay avatar rangeela

:eek: WoW!!! Can you mods hack one another’s account…

DO YOU HAVE ACCESS TO PM"S TOO !!! :eek:

::eek: :eek: :eek: :bummer:…;)!!!

OOOOHHH thank uuu so much hunny :hugz:…nasheela nasheela tera naina :wink:

I know…Ye to na insafi hai…phir PM is not personal na :wink:

to my sweet rasgulla..aap ko itni fikhar kyon ho rehi hai?..:cb:

what have YOU been up to:faizy:…:slight_smile:

Are you a Mod undercover :cb:

:wink:…;)…ME???..:no: