looking forward to the 40s

Re: looking forward to the 40s

And that is when she changed her mind to avoid any baizti! :smiley:

Yeah because I am online within like 1 minute, but when 2 minutes passed, she changed her mind cuz she knew bezti ho jaye gee :rotfl:

Shikra bhai, how was the move?
settling in?

ok, i’m gonna be really honest and say that growing old scares me like hell!

two things to which there is no cure is death and ageing… so i cant do much about it but for some reason i really dont wanna grow old :frowning:

when a kid calls me Aunty I freak and force 'em to say Baaji :smiley: i’m too young to be called an aunty :snooty:

aunti umm baji:chupki:
u cant really change reaity .i mean u cant change the way u look
so wat harm is in it if one calls u aunti??its just a way one gives u respect:blush:

Dushi jee :smack: It’s a long process that just started. It will end at the end of January. I haven’t even looked for a place yet. I will do that in 2 weeks, then signing the application, getting approved, getting bijli and stuff and then FINALLY moving. It will def. be after Jan 15 because I will have to wrap up the year-end stuff so that I can move with a peaceful mind.

chel feir chethee chethee Shikra para, settle in, as my visit is due. :>

mrs. Shiklra and you must be excited.
that is so nice.
insha Allah all will work out. amen.

best,
Dushwari

Inshallah :D just pray for us that this move turns out to be lucky for us. You are most welcome at any time. Both mrs. and I love to serve guests, so you can visit us and stay with us any time :D

Mr. Burns style

Exxccceellleeennnttt! :devil:

i dont look old… i guess i must through the eyes of a 3 yr old :smack:

i wish i cud live through my yr 12 forever : peela aadmi gets into dreamy waala look:

but to a young girl u might:chupki:

learn to accpet reality and u will come over that fear:blush:

insha Allah, Shikra bhai, zaroor, thankyou. :>

best,
Dushwari

Yeah, we LOVE guests :dixsi:

p.s. We have a big basement :halo:

yaar tum 7 years ke hoo…may to juma juma aat din ke hoon :lb:

such, with no shezaani jhoot :hehe:

40's seem really old

and honestly no fun.

probably because i cant perceive that far yet

hopefully :konfused: if i reach it :hehe:

seriosuly i dont want to get that old

dying young has it own charm:roman:

:smilestar: burri baat mouN se nahi nikaal te, even as a joke… say Astaghfar plz… lambi ummar se hame aur neikiyaN kar ne ka mouqa aur gunahouN ki mughfirat ke time mil ta hai.

Lookin to the 40's:

I am: because i would be matured with plenty of experience under my belt, and have a family of my own. I could look back to these days and reflect on how i've changed and learned overtime to be responsible for my intentions, actions and deeds done thus far. And hopefully i will be more of a muslim then, than i am now. Striving to make my future better, being in the future would be a milestone in life.

I am not: because i don't wanna lose my parents, i often get depressed thinking what if they weren't there. I haven't even done enough to make them happy yet. I've much to accomplish, and sometimes the passing months seems like days, days like hours, and hours like blinking of an eye. As the universe expands, the time span shortens, the struggle to balance is often shifted for the worse and requires much more input. Lucky are those who have passed away already, for they had less elements in life, thus less complication.
Technology: Simplifies your life by making it more complicated! <---Unrelated to the topic...but just food for thought!