Looking for a supplier / Wholesaler in Pakistan to send clothes to England

Re: Looking for a supplier / Wholesaler in Pakistan to send clothes to England

I also provide outfits in whole sale.. I can send you some pictures let me know your email address or email me at [email protected]

But yaar please make it sure do tell her the prices in pounds.........cuz she didn't know actually the price rates.....lol........
and doing a Business.......lol

SHe said 2000Rs for 200pounds.......lolxxxxx

hahahaha

Hi,
Kindly visit the website www.stepinforstyle.com.
We supply stitched and un-stitched dresses from Pakistan on gud price range.We also provide whole sale supply to our couple of clients abroad…For details contact through [email protected]

Regards,
SIFS Team

Hello,
Ours is a trading company dealing in all types of ready made garments and apparel. We belong to Pakistan, Karachi city from where we are in a position to supply branded un-stitched ladies fashion suits from the collection of GulAhmed, Alkaram, MariaB, Threads and Motifs, Bareeze, Lakhani, Jofa, Swiss Voile etc and non branded also. These are very well known and popular with good demand in the world these days. Also we can supply you export standard Chiffon, Jorjet, Silk unstitch and readymade high fashion and stylish designer suits in exclusive variety. W[size=2]e can supply you any quantity you want just to have a better start with you and also you can check your market, our products and our price and once satisfied, you can order more…[/size]

Please visit us and see variety of clothes.
http://pkgarments.com/ladies-dresses.htm

If you are interested in expanding your business with these varieties, please let us know so that we may send you more details, pictures and price. We are sure that you will get very good results and response from your customers.

To start with, we are also ready to supply you smaller quantities by post of any number of pieces just for you to test and try your market and later on you can let us have your order on the basis of which your customer liked the most. This is just with the intention of starting business with you on long term and on regular basis.

Thank you and best regards

**Saira Mohammed Siddique
**[EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected]

hi. u can visit my page and place order . i can prepare dresses with quality fabric at a reasonable price.
[FONT=Times New Roman]Plz visit my page. Fatima couture and like it. thank u. regards J[FONT=Times New Roman]
[FONT=Times New Roman]http://www.facebook.com/pages/Fatima-couture/185922491417982](http://www.facebook.com/pages/Fatima-couture/185922491417982)

Hi KayraWe deal in all stylish casuals, formals and semi formals dresses and is sending bulk orders worldwide. You can check few samples of our work at facebook "In-Vogue Clothing" and drop us an email at [email protected]

Hi
I am a whole sale supplier lahore based. i want to join you to increase my business. can coupe with heavy orders and will deliver products at given time. waiting for your positive reply.

regards,
ANJUM

Hello, Yes we can send u what ever Dresses u want in Uk or in any overseas country and send me the Detail to [email protected] and add me on Skype ( farooq.yusuf ) this is skype. See u soon Insha ALLAH

helo i am female running a home based whole sale busines in causal ready made dresses. i can make replicas of different brands like ego, zahra etc. contact me at [email protected] for more inquires.

Hi,

I run a home based designing business of clothes and shoes and send it to US and Dubai i was looking for a Dealer in UK in order to Expand my business. I can send pictures of all the Work i recently did, Can make excellent replicas as well . Kindly contact me for details on [email protected]. I provide large amount of orders in timely manner.
My name is hafsa and phone number where i can be reached is 00923049683954 i am also available on Viber and Watsapp. Kindly call so that we can discuss further in detail.

Regards

Hafsa

hi there,
we are aim at providing ladies dresses in foreign. we are very new in this business but are capable enough the meet the demands and orders of the client worldwide. we can provide you any kind of ladies dresses in a very low price. try us, am sure you'l never regret developing business terms with us.
Regards , Naveed

Supplying clothes to foreign countries is certainly a demanding work and buyer have a really tough time getting work of their choice but we can provide you any kind of clothes and designs you want in a very economical price. We have specialized artisans to prepare faultless and complain free dresses for men and women. Try us!

Kayra, I own a wholesale company and we deal in women casual clothes. We are willing to export our products. Please drop your email to me. [email protected]

Hi,
I am into marketing business of different handmade items/dresses (Formal,Party,Bridal all) /accessories(clutches,jewelry,makeup etc) of ladies. I love to sell online, but not my own products. Therefore i am looking some serious suppliers, who meet the criteria. Let us join hands. You can send me private message if interested. Just start the conversation with your business name/brand etc , if you have products online then show me reference/link, then how long you are into this business, your product line, your target market. And wait for my response. Thank you for your time.

Hi iam atifjan from UAE and we deals in all type of branded and non branded readyment garments stocklot
what up no 00971555316393

Kindly email or inbox me for all further details [email protected]