look at me !!!

Re: look at me !!!

Janwar 'muche' were growin for some time i usually 'moondh' them the don look good without the darhee,]
Dimagh_HotaToNa thankoo waisay i em not 'that' young ]
sabah20 i was jus playin i don have girls in my family who put an extra H in their names]

thankoo hiccup, Sinner, Nancy Drew, lastknightess

it aint extra actually! :P its pronounced with the "H"

r u sick or some thing in this pic....

no?!
aren’t you going blind these days ?

Man never seen a desi chick insultin ppl so openly..thats new :D

Beta zara Doodh ke daant to dekhao

Kyun bay teray moonh say chusni kis nay hataa di?

beta spyguy yeh 7801 qaidi number hai kya?? :D :D

huh these days… like u know me for centuries… bro i am telling you what i see :hoonh: get it I C… lol…

post 27.

?
where it is ?
i mean what is this number ?

like you really are from centuries :hoonh:

cutiiieeeee.....:p...
how olr r ya kiddo?

yaar ur pose suggests zarqawi's gang r holding u @ gun point pressing for a statement :D] smile bhai

awwwww u look sho cute :hug: and innocent :kiss:

will be 17 on 9/11.

aaaaa
well actually i took that pic so that i erase the background in photoshop and place it where eva i want !

waisay i took a ‘smilling’ pic before this one.

[EDIT: thnx DF]

oh ok :k:

[thumb=H]SGT02323520_9362451.JPG[/thumb]
i was like this in july-04
then i got my head shaved.
bkoz hairs get thin when they grow long !

ghaur se apne tshirt pe dekho 7801 hai..