Re: London
Cool :k: when did u come to London ![]()
I came on the 18th and left on 22nd.
cool pictures man......
Thanks Bro
Thanks Bro
your welcome...looking at the pictures is making me miss england.....cant wait to get back.........:)
Oh yea where in England u from? And where do u reside now
im from greater london hertfordshire........and at the moment im in egypt....and u bro
Im in New Jersey, Usa. Hows Egypt? I always wanted to go there
its cool but for tourism that is not for living purposes... and its getting really hot here.....but alhamdulilah its great....hows the u.s and what did u think of ya trip to england....
Yea Egypt is really hot. And is known for tourism. Yea i only went for 4 days so i loved it. I think if i had stayed longer i would have gotten bored. But I loved it. Im planning to go back again in few months. My cousin is moving there so i can go there anytime.
That's a short trip, how come?
I just went for the weekend. And i cant take any days off since i have a business. SO i had to make my trip short. But INshallah this summer i'l go for few weeks. And il have everything planned.
paagal..
yeh nahi hua ke kahin tum chalte chalte ek english mem ke peeche chal parrey..? ![]()
*helping in satyanas karing*lol so when r u goin to london?
summerbreak.. sumwhere in july/august.. for 3 weeks then.. we havent fix the date yet.. how abt u..? what r ur plans..?
r u Planning to come to London :(
yeah.. 2 bad haan..:p
when ? exact dates ![]()
Yea Egypt is really hot. And is known for tourism. Yea i only went for 4 days so i loved it. I think if i had stayed longer i would have gotten bored. But I loved it. Im planning to go back again in few months. My cousin is moving there so i can go there anytime.
mashallah he is thats cool let me know when u come down ill show u around ill be back in england on 30th of june but ill be back in egypt at the end of october...:)