London & wherabouts Guppy meet anyone?

Re: London & wherabouts Guppy meet anyone?

Let's meet in *Trocadero (Piccadilly Circus) *... and then go to Leicester Square afterwards ... :)

By the way looking at our diaries ... It has to be this weekend ... Who is up for it?

Saturday 1st September 2012 ...

Sundays I have Arabic class ... Next weekend I have a builder around

The week is choca because the eldest starts his school

And the following weekend we'll be out of the country inshaAllah

The next available weekend will be 30th September and that will be boring ...

So What say you guys?

:sadiyah:

Your pocket money is enough to cover international flights? You need to cut me into whatever line of work you got going on.

I work for a company called SAHM. :blush:

You can send me your CV. I can pass it on to rishta aunties.

Walked into that one…

On the other hand, I have been looking for a sugar mama .:hmmm:If you know any rich bachelorettes I’ll be sure to send you my resume. I think I’m eye candy enough.

Ok guys - focus ... we are discussing the London meet remember ...

my two cents for Ghost14 :cb:

Ok, I’ll stop derailing the thread now :halo:

:biggthumb:

Come on people ... Answer please !!!

^I can't make it for this weekend. I don't have anything to wear and besides I need to do back to school shopping. :-(

Psyah bhai are you planning some guppy parade or procession.....:D

Can only do the 10th as I will be in London that day :(

It's a three minute walk ... :)

So how about 30th September?

It's a Saturday

Achha :)

Sounds exciting. But why are the london peepal so narrow hearted and cold. Meet up peepal MEET UP!!!!!!

So nothing happening on the 10th :(

How about Fri Sept 21? I'll be in London that day..or Sat morning, before we leave for Istanbul...

How often do you get to meet Urdu-speaking goris anyway?

^are you married?

Worse! I’m divorced AND engaged for the foreseeable…at least, he says he’ll marry me on his deathbed :mudhosh:

:(