London underground.... :mad2: :mad3:

Re: London underground… :mad2: :mad3:

atleast we have the rainbow, not like tyneside ppl stuck with just two colours :stuck_out_tongue: one blue other yellow…

^^ :hehe: come to think of it… london is a lot more exciting

true… going Newcastle tonight.. :frowning: pray for me that I servive of bordum. :halo:

Tyne and Wear thank you very much and its Green and Yellow :stuck_out_tongue:

See you have a whole rainbow, so much choice yet your still crying..tsk tsk

do us a favour and DON’T come to Newcastle… you wont like it, people are NICE and will TALK to you :eek:

^^ a rainbow only looks nice when all the colours are fully there :snooty:

yep unlike green or whatever which runs in circles our rainbow is all over the city..:stuck_out_tongue:

yep I know some nice ppl there, the reason! being Londoners moved there recently :stuck_out_tongue:

but your not nice :crying:

nahi luv, sometimes you have to be cruel to be kind na? Im only protecting my City from the evils that are whingy southerners :smiley:

you’re stereotyping again… we’re not all horrible y’know - yes, we moan A LOT… but behind the moaning there’s a great mix of people… some actually really miserable yet most like any other person you might see down the road

sweetheart chill, iv lived in London therefor, my opinions are based on my experiences.

P.S this is cafe, not to be taken seriously :slight_smile:

lol yeah… no worries - care for some coffee?

:hehe: true… lets have some hot chocolate..

i bet it was KK that made you angry innit :smiley:

yep, we have a history :bummer:

acha hua :devil:

thora paidal chalna bhi sehet ke liye acha hota hai :smiley: :stuck_out_tongue: