London Guppy Meet

Re: London Guppy Meet

hi unlce! how r u? still doing mischievous thing? btw had u been able to clean ur house today?:halo:

hmmm woke up around 1:00 PM… had breakfast.. and tomorrow is bank holiday.. :hmmm: i will do it tomorrow.. :phati:

:yawn:

^ subah ho gaee? :chai:

hmm dis is not good! dats y u’ll get an imaginary bear belly!:smiley:

wrong again.. :chai: thats why I GOT an imaginary beer belly.. :o

itne chai mat piya karo!!! u’ll bcome ballloooon! eh uncle mujhse narraz mat ho na! hum aapke good bhanji hai, isnt it?

^ yeah you are one of good bhanjees clan… :smokin:

awww so nice of u unlce!

sarai kai sarai bongai log ghaib hu gai… :bummer:

Oh, I'm coming to London in August inshallah. I'll arrange a proper guppy meet for then like we used to have in the olden days when I lived there....

those were the days, when we were young.. :bummer: but yeah we should definitely do that in August.. :slight_smile:

:halo:

i was talking about may:vivo:

Hey you guys. I v been really bussy last couple of days so didnt get any time to reply :D
Anyway I need an update on time and place? I ll be booking my flight in the next week. Again, my main purpose is something else and since I ll be there for just one day I m going to do things according to a tight scedule :D.
There are several airports in London and I dont feel like traveling from one side to the other without any reason. Other then that I have to do some shopping aswell (in desi stores). So let me now as soon as possible guys :)
W/salaam and sweet dreams and ALlah Hafiz

we will be meeting at noon. Since we are meeting in Ilford, the best airport would be London City airport, if not then Stansted airport.

:chai: yup what unkil said

:yawn::smokin2:

^^ subah ho gae tumharii?/ :o

:yawn: meri bhi hogayi

:faizy:… din mai su rheen thein??