Re: London Guppy Meet

I 2nd that… :chai:

oooh lucky student log.. aor unki studentiii jobs.. :frowning:

:snooty: haan students rock:D

are you sure??? :chai:

what is this rock business we are discussing? Import export? What are your future business plans?

my future business plan is to become a designer for clothes and we’ll take it from their:)

and the rock business pata nai unkil was discussing it:snooty:

we will import limestone from Afghanistan and sell it in UK, after making some profit we will buy wool from Scots and export it to Pakistan, in return we will get some weed and sell it in France, from that money we will buy duty free ciggiess and sell them in UK. :smokin:.. with that money we will have a sheesha party in Ilford… :yay:

^:eek: unkil ka brain to bohat chalta hain:hmmm:

Best business brother is ledder (leather) You give money, I buy pakistan from, and I run away, I mean we sell together for purpose of purpose of making money business yes?
Rock is dirty business, because gande haat happening thats why! :halo:

haan ab tu CHALL he giyaa hai.. :bummer:

:rotfl: @ LEATHER business… :whistling: once a friend of mine said that we should do this bijness, but his idea was to export leather from UK.. :whistling:

:hehe: From UK? :smiley: What kinda leather do you guys have? is it something special? :smiley:

it’s white leather, some times its tanned. Widely available in clubs and local pubs. Mostly on weekends and it’s very warm in winter. :whistling:

in his words… " yaar agar inki khaal ke leather jackets bana kar baichi jain tu bara faida hu ga!.. December ki sardee mai bhi inper koe asar nahee hotaa"

/\ :hehe:

... so... are you up for the meeting??