Don’t tell me u go Quality Foods :rolleyes:

Re: London Guppy Meet

no.. I go to Bismillah HAlal meat shop… :chai:

^ There’s no Bismillah meat shops :snooty:

:snooty: tumne muje aunty bola :stuck_out_tongue:

:smilestar: you have to be their

awww am sorry but i’m only their for a week and satadays are for me going to visit family :frowning:

:halo: mota hojayega parathay kha kha ke :snooty:

haan i;ll remind you the day i come to london

oh and AMinas:D arent you on half term for a week then:konfused:

2 Likes

yes there is.. towards Barking end of ilford lane… by the hunter road. :chai:

Pagli I Dnt knw :confused:
Is it gona be half term :yahoo:

Is it near the Church :konfused:

well i know i’ve got half term that week :konfused: i spoke to my cousin who said she’s got half term that week too

jaldi check karo :smiley:

[quote=ā€œP_GL, post:5, topic:160259ā€]

awww am sorry but i’m only their for a week and satadays are for me going to visit family :frowning:

How can u decide like a month ago tht u gna visit family on sats :smack:

nah.. just before Mosque… :chai:

[quote=ā€œaminas, post:131, topic:159137ā€]

because it hapens all the time with DESI families:D

^ so you gona hve an itinerary with u to follow ;)

Ofcourse u r in … dats our Idea :snooty:

P.S. Aminas : sure plssssss … thx in Advance 4 parathay :yummy:

Pk786 Khala : Chalo shukar hai … but do send me my Parathay pls :hoonh:

No Moti … i will not … :yummy:

.. but I dun like parathay..:o

they will take me to my destination and then go off :rotfl:

If its in July, its even better. Am going to visit my ā€œbajeeā€ in London.
Am kinda having enough of reading about others MEETING UP.
Ub hamari gathering hogi, inshallah.
It would be great to meet other Guppyaan.
Im already spinning…lol :rotato:

^i wont be there in july :bummer: