London Guppy meet may 2007

Re: London Guppy meet may 2007

^ tum mere chache ke puttar lagte ho jo main tumhain …> :wave: karti :smilestar:

Aik martaba mayray liay mil layna :love:

u r Soooooo Mean :hoonh: :snooty:

P.S. :barbie:

pheeew… the busiest guppy meets week is over.. :rotato:

and Paglooooooooooooo Finally in her home town :mocking:

and she will online SooooooooooooooooooooN :smokin2:

Yap … the Busiest Weeeeeek Eva … but it was gr8 fun today … specially Car Crash :hehe:

P.S. Pagloooooo :hug:

mere huddian hill gaeen… :bummer:

han Guccan puhanch gaee :hehe:

^^ :hehe: same as me … i have never dat much Car Crash in my life :rotfl:

finally it happened:D

oki me and kamran khan met at illford cineworld (after i got lost and had to find directions…rotfl) then while we waited for the rest to come sunny late as usual:halo: me and kami sat in this chinese buffet resturant that doesnt even sell hot chocolaite :grumpy:

then about 20 mins later we met up with daagh and fatee wonderful couple very down to earth and i love them to bits :hugs:
and as we were walking to the resturant sunny turned up so in total there were 5 attendees 2 of them i had to emotionally bribe
then we went to this resturant (i cant remember what it was called so sowy:bummer: )

we had food sunny doesnt like indian as he cant handle the spice so he just sat there eating vegetables and chips (hahaha):hehe:
me and fate had different stakes i had this cajun stake beautifully done and fatee had the buffalo stake i think :confused:

for starters we had these buffalo wings which turned out to be very small for wings made from buffalo’s :clown: then for desert we decided that we didnt want to stay there and went to this pub (Tauba tuaba buzurgo ne kaha tha isliye mein choti kya karti) i had an apple pie which i asked with custerd but got with ice cream instead but it was nice daagh and fatee had sticky toffee pudding which was mouth watering and kami had this chocolaite pudding which was slightly warm from the inside and it came with alot of cream, BTW we waited for these pudding for about 20 mins that was after kami had to go confirm with the waitress if the order was put in for the day and not the following day

then after that i had to go as my body guards wre getting sick of hearing my 10 mins (the pakistani 10 mins that turns into an hour)
the meet was great my first meet and it was made so memorable by all the people who atteneded and as for the piks am off to town to get them developed now so inshaAllah i will have them posted today if not then tomorrow but hurry becouse they arent going to last long they are only going up for a day :slight_smile:

then after that me and kami met on seperate occasions and i also met with sunny during my stay in london i really enjoyed my time and i also met pk786 for a breif moment but she is very sweet mwuahz

P.S Also special thanks to HHL for making the cards excelent idea and everyone loved them dont worry i have yours too :wink:

Shukar hay meet ho ga’ee :yahoo:

:smokin2:

:faizy: kyon

sunny: :smilestar: subha hogayi:hoonh:

Yap ..... :(

sad face kyon :faizy:

U know … :hug:

actually i dont know:(

ok theeeeek hai :(

:(

Ab kia hoya :barbie:

tumhain to kuch pata nahi hai na :hoonh:

anyway .. i m going to send u pics soon except one …

ahem ahem … sleeping behind in my Car :hehe: cause dat one i will post later … after u post urs … ok

:aj: u took that :frowning:

oki well am going to get these photo’s developed will chat to you laters Allah hafiz:wave: