London Guppies?

Re: London Guppies?

lolzz,, kewl,, i just love the way our people pronounce the name of that place,,, it makes u feel as if really it is a place named after a pakistan,, "AAALUM",,, lolzzzzzz,,, then u also got places like Southall - lolzz,,, pronounced saaothaaall,,, and Hounslow,, pronounced hunnslow,,, :) lolzzzzzz,, quality!!..

poor you. I wouldnt want to be part of that messed up family :teary1:

I’m in ‘Ilford’ Essex east London . & Rossendale in Lancashire,:smokin2:

I’m about 2 hours from London. London, Ontario that is :dhimpak:

I’m going to London next week.. :hula:

^^ I just came back yesterday :)

^ :D Did u have phun..?

Im also goin 2 london..:hula:

Really..??:eek: Tumne mujhe bataya nahi..? :frowning:

^ :smack: peechle 3 weeks se main kya keh rahi hoon..? the only difference in u n me is.. that ur goin for only 4 days..and me.. 4 weeks..:mocking:

UH HUH … Always do. It’s especially nice now that the weather’s changed for the better ! :k:

:rolleyes: Yeah i know..

Wowww dat’s the news i wanna hear.. i only need good weather.. the rest will come later.. :hula:

wanna come wid me..:smiley:

Me in West London, near Heathrow airport :roman:

Hey Shak, my sis lives in Pinner :slight_smile:

I live in south-west london, tho am currently staying in central

I wanted to ask you …is there alot of asians living in West London near the Airport? its where Regents Park is right?

Impulse :) - Regents Park is in Central London. Heathrow is in outer suburbs of London, many miles away. To get to Regents Park will probably take you 50mins or so by train/tube. But yes, there are many many asains in the area around the airport - Hounslow, Ealing, Southall (a dump) and Hayes. The desi community is huge.

ok thats good :slight_smile:

There's also alot of asians around the regents park area too, mainly Bangladeshi's tho i think.