London based guppie students...

Re: London based guppie students…

5 year book loan Mad?

They charge 20p/day for each day its overdue I hear. Better of keeping it mate!

If my timetable pans out, I’ll find out in the next few days, then theoretically I’m up for meeting on the 10th Nov in the late afternoon/early evening.

Re: London based guppie students...

Let me know too.

I will be able to make it on the 10th too....

I can confirm my availability tomorrow evening for fridays. After classes of course, but fun begins when the sun sets anyway. :P

when this meeting finally happens just PM me to remind me..Cheers

so far its tenth nov at bosphorus in south ken right maddie?

bosphorous?

Yup... Bozzies. The home of the finest kebabs in London.

drooling at the memory of far too many bozzies kebabs

The exact time will be communicated by PM closer to the date. We don't want the cafe freaks showing up ;)

I'm not sure where or what bozzies is.

I'll meet one of you at 5pm after classes at a predetermined location, perhaps near Strand.

Thanks.

Whoa... 5pm is late. I'll have severe munchies by then! I'll be hitting bozzies well before that. (it's a kebab place on Old brompton road near Imperial College).

I can meet for a coffee meet though. We can find a starbucks or something down the strand.

Classes end at 4pm on Friday. Hence 5 is a realistic time for me to be free.

Whatever the time just let me know....

Give out the exact address of this place when we eventually do decide to meet up...

NUmber, street name, post code if you can

cheers

bhaiyon mujhe bhi ye sab kuch via pm bhej dain. farigh admi houn, aap loge time decide kar lain. koi constraints nahi.

except wednesdays 11am.

M,W,F I have classes, so I'd have to fit any ish around that.

Ravage, question...

When you did your MSc/MA, was it hard to pass?

My motivation is a bit shaky at the mo, I am wondering so long as I hand in the work, which answers the Q somewhat and comes close to word requirements, they will pass me right?

legbreak no not that hard. i found it easier in some ways than my undergrad.. dont worry about it.

Yaar my only concern is the money if I were to fail.

I just want to KO it with 51% passmark man!

if you pick up my tab at the meet i'll include you in my prayers.

I'm out. Of everything.

You're out of this meet?

Maybe...but I am out of uni. I withdrew from the program. It was boring. I'm going to go elsewhere in a year or so. Hopefully.