Live VIDEO Broadcast info - PAK - SL 2nd Testmatch @ Karachi

i’m getting “Service Forbidden” message :crying:

give ASN ur ip

i have, at least for last test match, i thot it'll be saved :( ... i'll send him again tho... is urs working?

yea but no stream yet

I am ony getting audio, no video, can some check please,

i am getting nothing.. it just says [Buffer 0%].. i don't have a dynamic ip.. so i don't think ASN needs my new ip?

looks like aur Mufta Tv is sleeping :D jago jago subah howi

bhai logo i am gettin mohd rafi song right now...what abt u guys....can anyone see the match please update

i m gettin music only as well. ASN bhai kahan hain aap ......

Cricket streaming will start very soon....please hang on

patience....as their is no gurantee in mufta TV

I am hanging in hope Inzi & Youhana will also hang in there till we will get MUFTA stream :)

Thans MUFTA NETWORK for all the efforts

*Originally posted by Sharaabi: *
Cricket streaming will start very soon....please hang on

Salam Cheetay!
Please check your PM & stream me.
Thanks

any update, is it working or should i go back to sleep.

What's going on?

guys any update.....

yahoo it's working. thx once again mufta tv union

agaya match
shukriya Mufta TV

Cricket stream is on...enjoy..

It is working now. Working perfect.

Thanks Mufta TV team.

Jazakallah Khair