Re: Live Updates of Azadi March
Oh wow
waleed what did the meeting accomplish ?
Oh wow
waleed what did the meeting accomplish ?
Nothing
Because each meeting starts with resignation of NS
Tomorrow things will be more clear
People of Pindi-Islamabad started enjoying the show due to end of fear , No work in twin cities so more will go today to listen the music and see the jokers .
Free show , No ticket
ok
but they met?
and what is happening now?
O yaar tum sab kabhi dhang kee baat bhee kar liya karo. Every thread of PA is nothing but notanki ka tamaasha, jumlay bazi and name calling. The funniest or most derogatory name we can coin for the opponents, the biggest supporters we must be for our leaders.
Waise aap ka bhi koi qusoor nahi. Yeah sub bhaand puna humne apne leaders se hee seekha hai, be it altaf, ik, bilawal, sharifs or someone else.
People like Meera can support
You should be banned from entering PA Waleed, till you hit your 13th birthday
please say the same about anwar pasha
I just turned 13th today uncle
Ahmed Quraishi @AQpk](https://twitter.com/AQpk)** · 3h**
**pmln](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PMLN?src=hash) leadership thought the PM resignation demand was a gimmick for public consumption. Then they met pat](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PAT?src=hash)/pti](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PTI?src=hash) negotiators tonight! #shock](https://twitter.com/hashtag/shock?src=hash)
**PM #NawazSharif](https://twitter.com/hashtag/NawazSharif?src=hash) removed Saad Rafiq from govt team after pat](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PAT?src=hash) chief tuq](https://twitter.com/hashtag/TUQ?src=hash) refused to talk to a suspect in the murder of 22 PAT activists.
**pmln](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PMLN?src=hash) negotiators would have never talked to pat](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PAT?src=hash)/pti](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PTI?src=hash) without a nudge from military. Tonight they’re regretting it. PAT/PTI were tough.
Ahmed Quraishi @AQpk](https://twitter.com/AQpk)** · 4h**
**Talks w/govt, pat](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PAT?src=hash) negotiators tell pmln](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PMLN?src=hash): “r u here to save democracy or to save PM #NawazSharif](https://twitter.com/hashtag/NawazSharif?src=hash)?” #PoliticalCrisis](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PoliticalCrisis?src=hash) gonawazgo](https://twitter.com/hashtag/GoNawazGo?src=hash) #AzadiSquare](https://twitter.com/hashtag/AzadiSquare?src=hash)
Ahmed Quraishi @AQpk](https://twitter.com/AQpk)** · 8h**
**pti](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PTI?src=hash) chief finally shows his cards, ready for talks, list of practical demands. But first point remains: PM #NawazSharif](https://twitter.com/hashtag/NawazSharif?src=hash) resign.pakistan](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Pakistan?src=hash)
Kia Pakistan nay Sheikh Imran Khan kay '6 points' man liay ?
Kalid Aziz [COLOR=#8899A6]@Khalid_Aziz** · 9h**
**The cat is amongst the pigeons - COAS demands an early negotiated settlement of the crisis in Pakistan. Means that army will not help NS.
salman ahmad @sufisal](https://twitter.com/sufisal)** · 12h**
Spoke to Javed Miandad & @JunaidJamshedPK](https://twitter.com/JunaidJamshedPK) , they are 100 pct behind @ImranKhanPTI](https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI) & #AzadiMarch](https://twitter.com/hashtag/AzadiMarch?src=hash) #AzadiSquare](https://twitter.com/hashtag/AzadiSquare?src=hash)
anwar pasha is threatened by democracy and ik
I am afraid of national and international establishment and its puppets .
Saroor Ijaz @SaroorIjaz** · 20h**
**BilloWell is like PPP's screensaver, when Zardari becomes inactive for five days, BilloWell becomes active. Massive Protest Vigil!
Saroor Ijaz @SaroorIjaz** · 5h**
**Breaking Bad News: Mubasher Look-Money-Man will soon show a Video of Hosni Mubarak as a member of Lahore Gymkhana, bowled out by Kaptaan.
Saroor Ijaz @SaroorIjaz** · 11h**
**Saroor Ijaz sees a big COAS, ahem, Chaos, in the making.
Saroor Ijaz @SaroorIjaz** · 20h**
Saroor Ijaz's decoding of ISPR statement: "First they malign you, then they threaten you, then they beg you."
Thanks for the updates Sheeda!
latest column by imran’s biggest supporter in media…he is worried and I am worried too…
I am worried because PTI is the best thing happened to Pakistani Politics in many decades…it has balanced the power portfolio, weakened the pathetic 2-party grip, involved new generation into politics, rejuvenated hope in the system, and became a symbol of family-less politics. PTI needs to flourish and remain an active playerin Pakistani politics but i am afraid that Imran khan is currently surrounded by cheap and selfish people (sheikh rasheed and jamshed dastiee type urgh) who are forcing him to make decisions that are too short sighted and will hurt PTI in long term.
Raza Rumi @Razarumi 26mP
Early morning: Poor followers of Dr Qadri sleeping on the roads of islamabad](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Islamabad) and qadri in comfortable container. pic.twitter.com/dkUXr85yad v @**Hannan**Durrani
I am not in pakistan but my soul is sitting with Jamal Shah..jama shah is a victim of NS nepotism, still is having a sit in to save democracy. Principles matter. I respect Imran demands but i completely disagree with his method. My dharna starts with Jamal Shah right now. Please join us.
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/476441809283866624/yKH6RGZT_bigger.jpeg
jamal shah @jamalshah56](https://twitter.com/jamalshah56)
My hunger strike is against fascism of IK&TUQ & in support of democracy. Bravo brave civil society and galant PFUJ. [pic.twitter.com/QKl8W79fCp](http://t.co/QKl8W79fCp)
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/476441809283866624/yKH6RGZT_normal.jpeg
**jamal shah @Jamalshah56 ](https://twitter.com/jamalshah56) · Aug 19 **
** I am on a hunger strike against irresponsible Dharnas and Govt apathy. Start dialogue &solve the issue or my strike will continue till death
[https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BvbZaOQCEAAcOmo.jpg](https://twitter.com/jamalshah56/status/501827453237485568/photo/1)
aik pakhton ka khat ![]()
noora](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=noora)
troll](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=troll)
lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz)
#lahorie](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lahorie)