Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

Tuanu vi chaheda tay dasso ;)

jo sawal poocha hai uss ka jawab do baita jee

In standard Pakistani fashion the source wishes to remain anonymous as they are not authorized to speak to the press.

As per Express tribune:
August 20, 9:22pm
Imran says that they are ready to talk and have constituted their negotiation committee and the government should form its committee.

--

Wasnt he saying till yesterday that he'll never negotiate or talk with this govt?

Allah Ho Akbar

:sannan:

Sitting the UK and enjoying the benefits of a democratic country you have no idea how badly your leader has damaged the democratic foundations being established in Pakistan.

But we will see that in the next 4 years.

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/378800000035773866/d823725c3c397b6a612e11604c7289ca_bigger.jpeg

shahzeb khanzada ‏[COLOR=#B1BBC3]@shahzebkhanzda](https://twitter.com/shahzebkhanzda) 36m
so “muzakrat” have finally started..No politician can do it in 10 days what a tweet from DG ISPR can in few hours..

Lekin bhai, you're using incorrect/irrelvant variable here by using dog as the subject. He's not that brainless compared to what we have experienced from our current lot of leaders.

Whatever IK is doing right now is his democratic right so please

If NS does it its democracy if IK does it he is hurting the process

nahieen shukarya...unless aap khotiee rehriee ka license bee arrange kartay ho?

yaar it was just a funny cartoon...forget it. nothing serious/

Again like I said sitting in the UK you have no clue the nature of the situation in Pakistan or the damage that has been done. You can twitter all you want but you do not feel the effects of any of this.

You mean apka?

#oops](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=oops) #Sorry](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Sorry)

Are you kidding me lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz)

Who says Im in UK

FYI This is my first Jalsa that I missed of IK in 3 years time

so who’s winning and who’s loosing this battle as of now?

Retweeted by shahzeb khanzada

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/477366967213367298/S0aTy2eA_bigger.jpeg

Absa Komal ‏[COLOR=#B1BBC3]@AbsaKomal](https://twitter.com/AbsaKomal) 51m
"Crowd is there, IK and TUQ is there, but resignation of PM isn’t visible…“dur takk bohat dur takk”

dekha…par gayee na tang!!!

khuda jab driving seat deta hai, to driving bhi aa hi jati hai :)

:biggthumb:

Nothing left with Ik without kidding