Re: Live Updates of Azadi March
Nawaz Sharif aur Husni Mubarik ma kiya faraq hai? IK
Haha so cool.
Weep, Nooras, weep! These are the people you termed as terrorists and anarchists. I pity your small minds.
The atmosphere of PTI gathering in the march has been absolutely positive and peaceful. In which country have you seen people having more furn at political rallies than at festivals? IK playing the role of true leader by keeping his people calm and diffusing the tension. Full marks for him introducing delay tactics on Sunday, he certainly needed time to plan such entrance. I’m glad he didn’t decide to enter the Red Zone with fully charged up supporters.
I Wish I Was There with my Kaptaaan <3
Karachi_Post @Karachi_Post 2m
Govt now has every right to use force against Imran khan and Dr Tahir ul Qadri .State shoudl react islamabad](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Islamabad) pakistan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Pakistan)
Talat Aslam @titojourno 2m
If you wondered where the trolls got their offensive language from, you can do worse than tune into every Pakistani channel right now
You are a closet a fascist.
At least don’t explicitly expose your lust for innocent blood.
The marchers are peaceful and unarmed, how does the government has the “right” to use force? Quit your Talibanic crap.
Are these ur views ?
But that’ll make them hero which they certainly need at this moment.
In current situation, whoever is used force against will emerge as hero. Whether its NS or IK or qadri
Farhan Khan Virk @FarhanKVirk 19m
Hahahahahahahahaha IK announced and women threw flowers at Police, all police men are happy, getting respect for first time
How I’ve waited for skipper to shout ‘Oooooooo Nawaz Sharif…’ - haha. :')
PTI @PTIofficial](https://twitter.com/PTIofficial) 2m
We will be moving in 10 minutes - remember to remain peaceful @ImranKhanPTI](https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI) #AzadiMarchPTI](https://twitter.com/hashtag/AzadiMarchPTI?src=hash)
No Violence
You must have reading comprehension problem. Those are tweets FYI. And state has responsibility to protects lives and property of citizens from hooligans.
Man just look at the overwhelming presence of youth in PTI’s crowd. You’d never find such visible and energetic youth presence in Noon, PP, MQM, ANP, JI rallies.
This is exactly why desperate haters want PTI to fail so the massive youth group either joins terrorist organisation like MQM or become lifelong nonvoters. Which other party has the ability to mobilise the youth like PTI did?
Ayesha Tammy Haq @tammyhaq 1m
Can’t wrap my head around fact that IK insisted on negotiating w taliban who have butchered thousands but not an elected govt pakistan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Pakistan)
Nasim Haider @NasimHaider2 6m
#AzadiMarchPTI](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=AzadiMarchPTI) Drama at peak. Shah Mehmod Qureshi dreaming the post of FM, lost during @AsifZardariPPP govt. @ShkhRasheed Info.@P_Musharraf
Expand Reply Retweet Favorite More
Murtaza Ali Shah @MurtazaGeoNews 3m
Kaptaan asks nawaz sharif for a street fight. @UmarCheema1 was right to call 4 making IK PM of Pakistan on humanitarian grounds pity](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=pity)
ARY closed in Karachi and many other major cities. This is your democracy and freedom Nooras!
Naraeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Takbeerrrrrrrrrr
Allah Ho Akbar
Whatever. Don’t try it. I’ve been reading your views for a long time. You can sit here and wish that state butchers these peaceful and unarmed protesters the minute they enter Red Zone. But remember it’s not your NS, but army that’s in control and army won’t fire at unarmed civilians. And if your NS goons tried to unleash force, that’ll be the end of his government and possibly the system.
jolie: no violence today ![]()
Red Zone orders: Use rubber bullets, teargas and ‘lathi charge’ - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
Red Zone orders: Use rubber bullets, teargas and ‘lathi charge’
By Shakeel Qarar
ISLAMABAD: Police deputed in Islamabad’s Red zone area were authorised to use force against Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) protesters staging their Azadi March in the federal capital, according to the copy of a document available with Dawn.
The document, signed by a Supervisory Officer at the spot, allowed the use of rubber bullets, tear gas and lathi (baton) charge against the protesters if they entered the Red Zone.
Visuals and TV footage showed policemen and women, other security agency personnel (FC and Rangers) standing at the ready in riot gear.
Security in the Red Zone has been divided into three tiers with policemen deputed on the front-lines, other law enforcers (FC and Rangers) as the second tier, while army troops have been deployed in the third tier to protect key installations.
Additional containers were also placed on Constitution Avenue on routes leading to the Parliament and Secretariat.
PTI chief Imran Khan on Monday had vowed to lead the march into ‘Red Zone’ of the federal capital upon expiry of his deadline today.
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Minister Shaukat Yousafzai confirmed that women and children would march in the second row, right behind key PTI legislators and Imran Khan. The PTI Youth Wing would follow behind the women.
Faisal Subzwari @faisalsubzwari](https://twitter.com/faisalsubzwari) 2m “Martial law ki mukhalfat kareiN gey”, “agar fauj aayee tou tumhari waja sey NS”, “non violent raheiN gey”, kisi ko choRna nahiN" IK :-s
:hmmm:
You should calm down and read forum rules of discussion. If you need help I can direct you that way. I have right to express my views just like you & if you have problem that tough luck.