Miab Sahab Either Resign or Army will take over
Decision is yours
Re: Live Updates of Azadi March
IK is going for blunder .
His power is his poltical position
After resignation
He will be counted much lower than Kazab for number game
guzarish yae hai bhai logo…my main question is still there…what if Imran wins elections and his opponent molana fazal rehman who has so much street power with all students in madarassas brings 20K people in Islamabad and shuts down everything until imran khan either implements his version of shariat or resigns? you see the pattern…this is a very dangerous trend and a wrong precedent. I
Bhut Poondi hai #AzadiMarch](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=AzadiMarch)
ehsan azeem] is that he showed me I was not the only one worrying about future of my country, and I was not the only one who did not believe in punjabi style values, where what works is cool.
He showed me most of the pakistan is like me. So I know now we are a Good nation.
/ehsan azeem]
[grab power]
lets not have such short term memory.
He started writhing articles about education and health system. That point he realized with out political power he could not do much.
He was offered power multiple time. But he wanted to fix the country.
[/grab power]
[electoral reforms]
Govt is thug. Lying is skill. He did what he could in last election, taking promises on their face value. And got robbed in day light.
NS SS have whole panjab machinery in there grip, how he is going to ever win election ?
To tell you the truth… if every one corporate and facilitate him, including Govt, we have so much thugs in the system in judiciary, he still going to get robbed.
Things always turn in th favour of corrupt.
I have no idea how he could ever fix this issue, but I support him. He is the guy… he is our guy…
[/electoral reforms]
LOL, everybody writes articles in papers, and he wasn’t ‘offered’ any powerful post several times.
In the history of Pak elections, last years was not the worst at all, as widely discussed. Imran is happy to sacrifice Pakistan’s democracy for the kursi - he is the same as the others.
Khan claims a massive vote-rigging campaign deprived his party of victory, even though the PTI had never before won a significant number of seats and international observers said the election had been the cleanest in the country’s history.
Although Khan’s accusations have been dismissed by most election experts, it is feared a sustained campaign could undermine Pakistan’s fragile democracy. The country has a history of military coups and army-backed dismissals of elected governments.
Go home Imran, your lust for power has been exposed:
Go Home, Imran
The numbers are dwindling, Imran’s buzz is wearing off, and really the party at Serena Chowk has just been going on tediously long now. While Tahir Ul Qadri restricts himself to speeches which magically change meaning in translation, Imran can’t seem to make up his mind about what he wants, or how to get it. Swinging from demanding an immediate resignation, to one in seven days, then three days, until he finally settled on two days, Imran Khan is trying even his followers’ patience. Enough.
His latest call to civil disobedience is desperate, bordering on manic. Having vastly overestimated his hand, perhaps Imran is hoping to claw back some dignity in presenting the status quo as his great victory. Incitement to sedition doesn’t really work in a country where the state is already struggling to display it’s authority. A tiny sliver of the population are taxpayers, and there’s nothing anyone seems to be able to do about it. Will Imran be claiming this as his great miracle in two days? Does he even know what date utility bills arrive? Does he really think two days of people who don’t pay taxes, continuing to not pay taxes is going to bring about any change at all? Enough.
Imran Khan’s terrible hunger for power is a frightening thing to see. It is troubling to see his refusal to accept that no matter how bad a system is, that system can only be improved, not torn down like a pair of old curtains. More than convincing people of Nawaz Sharif being unfit to be Prime Minister, Imran has made a more solid case for why he should never, ever be awarded that mantle. Planting misleading expectations, leading people to violence, suffering from delusions of grandeur, Imran Khan’s behaviour is now simply embarrassing. He is doing the government’s job for them: convincing the millions watching on TV that they were wise to stay home. The PMLN are having a chuckle at the PTI’s expense. And the opposition is shaking their head at the corpse of a long march that Imran Khan is trying to whip life back into. A man should know when he is beaten. Imran has not achieved what he came for, nor will he. Any further adventures in Serena Chowk will further undermine his already pitiful credibility, and are best avoided. The sincerest advice anyone can give the PTI chief is: go home. Enough.
are you there live?
He hasn’t got any worse lust than Noon League or PPP leaders. Had he wanted power he would have grabbed it under Musharaf.
The way he has gone about this is clearly not the way he could have, but expecting our country to improve under the jaahil leaders we have now is as bad.
find me one article written by SS or NS on any health issue on any thing relating education.
Yes he wased offerd power or position by mush and naswaz
What is this word in bold, if you can exactly translate it???
It means checking girls or guys out ![]()
Re: August 14 azadi march/revolution/inqilab
Syed Talat Hussain @TalatHussain12](https://twitter.com/TalatHussain12) 1m
Helicopters are moving. Backdoor diplomacy in full swing. One source says brass fully involved in defusing it.
No but i can see ![]()
Only girls ![]()
Well thats a very “dhaki chuppi” (covered) translation I believe.
Imran wants free and fair mid term polls.
Now people who are accusing Imran of power grab are exactly the same people who will go the next thread and boast how Imran won’t be able to win the overwhelming majority, his party has virtually no support in rural Punjab, whole of Balochistan and Sindh barring only some parts of Karachi. And you think Imran or PTI have no idea about about this? Even if you hold the elections now, the stage is set for a hung parliament with possible Nawas League leaning majority. So at the end of the day, it is about free and fair re-polling. So stop contaminating an ideological battle with dirty accusations and mindless character assassination. He’s openly challenging the PM that your party has won fair and square with heavy overwhelming majority, so why fear my small and defeated party and a re-polling?
I know some people are rooting for Imran to fail because he’s Imran, they have their own prejudices and personal hatred against him, and that’s fine, he’ll fail. Good. Then what? What’s next? Who’s next? The guy has worked tirelessly on grass root level to build a young, dynamic and robust democratic third force to finally counter Pakistan’s tried and failed two party - dynasty politics - system, but we want this force to fail because it’s led by Imran, a person we hate without even actually fully knowing why we hate him? We hate him because he’s not a clever “politician”? That’s it?
Dr. Arif Alvi @ArifAlvi](https://twitter.com/ArifAlvi) 2m
Our entry into Red Zone will b absolutly peaceful. Every where in the world people do sit-ins in front of parliaments.What is Red-Zone & Why
only girls pa jee…not guys!
if you are born and raised in lahore…you know what poondi means!!!
Agreed with this part of earlier post. I think if we go thru elections today, pti may get few more seats than earlier but not decisive ones. PML(N) would still get their seats, may be few less from last time. In sind again MQM and PPP will reappear.
But regardless of this, I was with IK till he chose this path to get into long march and then other stuff and now running over red zone which has Supreme court building, PM/Parliament houses, diplomatic enclave etc. He should have waited for atleast a couple of years more.
I still believe he should focus on Naya KPK before going for Naya Pak.
Re: August 14 azadi march/revolution/inqilab
This is a new to post before some thing not happened yet .
Saneha Islamabad , سانحہ اسلام آباد
This is just ahead
Two forces are in the capital
One is Imran Khan .
And the other is Tahir ul Qadri
Imran Khan is now political man
Not much dangerous
But other one Tu… Q…
He has some personal enmity with Shareefs
He is using his Mureeds and trying to use other religious forces
This is my effort to warn the government and the leaders to avoid any blood shed
Pakistan , My Pakistan , Your Pakistan , Our Pakistan
can not afford any more accident .
I have not much vocabulary to select better words .
But for god sake
Save Pakistan