Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

here https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=344795809031765&set=vb.281369485374398&type=2&theater

https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/10645252_345263388985007_1925861014083714626_n.jpg?oh=d28223ab02ad1b1ba33a61996ceb77e7&oe=54C48F1E&__gda__=1421621158_e15aa1979f6ba65a33393dfd94ad73b0

Wouldn’t they wish.

you are talking about me so i shd defend…i specifically said that here is what Moeed said about “nawaz speech”…and therefore posted portions that were relevant to his speech only…such as how did he perform, his posture, delivery, who wrote his speech, what went well and what went wrong in the speech etc. From that perspective I included everything which was negative as well.

For example i included this portion as well which was against nawaz but it was relevant to speech topic:

“But speeches are not only about “written scripts” and reading them out. Good speakers - even when speeches are written for them - identify with the substance, mark their stresses and pauses for they believe in what they are saying. For Public leaders of the stature of Prime Ministers it is far more important because you have to bring out a soul of a nation through your words and gestures. From that point of view this speech was lacking in spirit and mental synchronization with words”

what i did not include was moeed’s general commentary on nawaz’s political problems which are more or less still there irrespective of nawaz speech. That is all.

appreciate you read my posts that carefully!

@waleedhbk @Princejall @Jolie @TS @devilish_angel

Biggest foreign protest by any Pakistani political party at the New Rock City.

Why cant I tag you? @TS

@TS @TS

I wonder how many of these people know that when you are shouting “go nawaz go” in the US it means you are supporting NS? :omg:

Yes i totally agree wth moeed regarding his speech happy he talked about kashmir. But question is speech ka script kahn se aya :wink:

aray sahib, jahilon kee koi kamiee hai kayaa…ek dhundo hazar milte hain](http://qna.rediff.com/questions-and-answers/ek%20dhundo%20hazar%20milte%20hain)

basically they made every American who passed them realize how popular nawaz is!

GO Nawaz!

GO Broncos!

apa, khuda ka layee…now you expect mian sahib to write the script! :smiley:

shkuar karein he read it properly…remember yusaf raza gilani..lol

The posters they are Holding are enough to tell wht they are saying

PD bhiya at the end of day its pakistan. He talked about kashmir good. Syria good. Palestine good. Praised pak army good . Just bc i dont like him i will not criticise him for his speech.it was well written.

Live Azadi march mein shamil dunya k sub sey barey mahir mushia asad pur ka neya karnam :cobra:
#asad_purr](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=asad_purr)

http://javedch.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/khbr8.jpg

mairay ustaad key tarhreed :cobra: Charsi khan bhi record bananay per khushi say bay qabu ho raha hay aoa suna hay 3 chars bhari cirgut khati pee hein :sunnyboy:

Ya that’s actually so hilarious..

But either way NS is going from here more secure and more confident.. Anybody can scream and chant wut they want, he isn’t leaving theseat unless he does some stupid blunder like 1999

Still There is time IK and gang should go back in assemblies and give tough opposition to NS like republicans are doing here with Obama. But I guess it’s all about ego right now

#world_record](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=world_record)

http://javedch.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/1102442055-2.gif

A Video by Gulbaz Khan at the PTI Protest at United Nations in New York.‪#‎GoNawazGo‬](Facebook) | ‪#‎Pakistan‬](Facebook) | ‪#‎PTI‬](Facebook)

yet another video :smiley:

Well done New Yaarkers :smiley:

bat to sach hey per hey ruswai key :cobra:

#buzdil_khan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=buzdil_khan)
#MQM_best](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=MQM_best) **
[RIGHT]

کراچی میں تشدد کے ڈر سے خان صاحب نے ایم کیو ایم کے خلاف کچھ نہیں کہا۔ کیا وہ یہی اصول کل کے لاہور کے جلسے میں بھی اپنائیں گے اور نوازشریف کے خلاف کچھ نہیں کہیں گے؟ اب تو گلو بٹ بھی آزاد ہوچکا ھے، اب تو واقعی ن لیگ بہت خون خرابہ کرسکتی ھے۔
لیکن اگر وہ کل کے جلسے میں ن لیگ کے خلاف ہی بولتے ہیں تو کم از کم اس سے ایک بات تو ثابت ہوجاتی ھے کہ ن لیگ ایم کیو ایم سے بہتر جماعت ھے۔
تو پھر کیا خان صاحب جلسے کے آخر میں ن لیگ کا شکریہ ادا کریں گے؟؟؟
سہیلی بوجھ پہیلی!!![/RIGHT]

lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz) ho gya

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/v/t1.0-9/10612602_543912119087831_1120294980322604654_n.jpg?oh=b30ddb8911d5511e4bd94877cb357564&oe=54C302EE&__gda__=1421864551_2073492d28fe42908afa4c23a2a0b566