Re: Live Updates of Azadi March
LOL. You missed the irony.
It's okay.
Nope was pointing out the double think. :)
LOL. You missed the irony.
It's okay.
They should have been put up in the Prime Minister Mehel.
It seems like a big hotel. They could share rooms. ![]()
What can you expect vis-a-vis the priority for education from jaahil ganwaar hukmaraan jaththa ?
What? It's okay, you don't have to use the word you don't know meaning of. You didn't get the irony that's fine.
Double think is an Orwellian term which states you actually believe two contradictory statements. Just like double speak.
Its taken from the 1984 the book by George Orwell. Brilliant book and its interesting how much he wrote applies to PTI supporters.
The ECP is corrupt. But there own internal report is all true. See double think.
Why can’t they ask the simple question that did the import 30,000 Punjab police officers to deal with “few hundred” protesters (in their own words)? Why
Double think is an Orwellian term which states you actually believe two contradictory statements. Just like double speak.
Its taken from the 1984 the book by George Orwell. Brilliant book and its interesting how much he wrote applies to PTI supporters.
The ECP is corrupt. But there own internal report is all true. See double think.
Nice. You've been reading Orwell, han. I read 1984 for my A-Levels. I know the feeling when you read Orwell, the whole world just seems like an Orwellian dystopia for a while.
Good. Now time to educate yourself on the word irony!
Get ready for the Show.. Calm before the storm… #Lahore_Storm](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lahore_Storm) #PTI_Storm](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PTI_Storm) #Sheeda_Pistol](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Sheeda_Pistol) #Waleed_hbk](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Waleed_hbk)
Keep calm and Trust in ISF Tiger @Princejall
PTI_Team_has_been_wokring_really_hard_for_Jalsa. lahore](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lahore)
Would be an amazing show hope its bigger and better than Karachi one
#LahoreLahoreAye](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=LahoreLahoreAye)
Nice. You've been reading Orwell, han. I read it for my A-Levels. I know the feeling when you read Orwell, the whole world just seems like an Orwellian dystopia.
Good. Now time to educate yourself on the word irony!
Doesn't change the fact that you PTI supporters openly function in a state of double think.
Also that was not irony. It was sarcasm. By nature irony is involuntary. Sarcasm is deliberate. But I will let you live in your little Orwellian world where the inability to provide any evidence means the evidence still exists.
yaar inna lamma hashtag, tu tah @jasos nu vi pichay chad ditta :rotfl:
haha. Jalsay valy din, vaknaa, kinay lamay lamay hashtag vajjday Jasos and company nu
@Princejall acha yaar koi pre-poondi i mean pre-jalsa pictures tay upload kar, wakhaa saaanu kinnay wadday power house lagay nay tay bijli kinni paida hoyee :D
Are you gonna be there ?
Will you post your pic from there ? ![]()
Uske hash tag sirf woh khud he perhata hai aur koi nhe ![]()
Doesn't change the fact that you PTI supporters openly function in a state of double think.
Also that was not irony. It was sarcasm. By nature irony is involuntary. Sarcasm is deliberate. But I will let you live in your little Orwellian world where the inability to provide any evidence means the evidence still exists.
Nope. You are wrong on all counts. You are as usual trotting your bitter, generalised, accusatory and judgemental drivel on a group of people please your own paranoid self. You have obviously just recently read Orwell, so I'll let you show off your recently acquired information, it's an unavoidable phase. But whatever you are saying is totally irrelevant and nonsensical. It doesn't apply.
haha. Jalsay valy din, vaknaa, kinay lamay lamay hashtag vajjday Jasos and company nu
canvas main qurbani karo gai?
People who support IK / PTI may not be perfect but I just can't imagine who in their right mind would support NS or his party of corrupt nincompoops.
@Princejall acha yaar koi pre-poondi i mean pre-jalsa pictures tay upload kar, wakhaa saaanu kinnay wadday power house lagay nay tay bijli kinni paida hoyee :D
why not. Would love to show u guys. Stay tuned.. Assi uni toun chuttian kar k tym kadd raye aan Pondi+ PTI vastay..