Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

I copied this from FB not your twitter

And Why the hell would I stalk you on twitter?

aapas main mat laRo.. ek to police tumhe maar rahi hai aur phir ye aapus ki laRai :nono:

Sometimes people give me creeps to be honest

https://scontent-b-lhr.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/v/t1.0-9/227033_276448885886371_1206579610512765563_n.jpg?oh=c451c6c9a95fc518b0944789deee7d33&oe=54931487

DA's comment was just for the sake of fun. Nothing serious. I thought you people have established rapport over the period.

Fun is not saying me that I am stalking someone

Oh my God. Is that Captain Charlie, I mean Captain Gulsher, from Alpha Bravo Charlie?

I was joking zayada sir na peeto chalo jaldi se azadi march ka link do, no tv showing

@waleedhbk you count a couple 100 people?

maj.qasim right now or be lt.col.

All I see are empty chairs bruv

more empty chairs

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-9/10687080_855272627848492_4013116528696282745_n.jpg?oh=fd200839eaac107d793b1db30975860a&oe=54911D7E&__gda__=1417985442_17ca0910dc3647247029cd4d3c63b4f0

https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/1379585_855272607848494_6265090543272453132_n.jpg?oh=74fb730a7c97fce6133c00c704d149f7&oe=5488E2E4&__gda__=1422418905_765b6dcd599a649b47efe0d71b99802b

and bandars on trees

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/10701944_855272881181800_1515071632613504935_n.jpg?oh=733b19fdab9ddb9e964dd1307b12b52b&oe=54BFD861&__gda__=1418216971_0938767b458b3449084a9ecda9ae32c0

What goes on in these dharnas is far from " Islamic".

Hassan Nisar

Unleashed hell on Nooras

Oh yes, his real name is Qasim. He must be a Colonel now. Was he the only one who dies at the end? Ironically, he is the only one who remained part of the army in real life.

Pyare Hamza is not a bad looking anarchist at all.

Can't argue with that. It's not all Islamic.

Abi Tou Party Shru hoi ha, Ab Lahore ma Party nhe, Partaaaaa ho gya. Lookin forward. Cnt wait. Woohooooooooo...!?!

Impressive crowd, should bhai be worried??

I remember once Bhai didnt let IK to even come to Karachi and even if he did there would be no more than 10 people to receive him at the airport.

Has karachi finally come out of city level politics and joined the main stream. Bhai should be worried, may be tables have turned now.

apparently, there was a bigger crowd back in 2011.

Yeh sab MQM kay karkun hiann jo PTI kay jalsay main aaye hian… :sunnyboy: